We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best salad my wife has ever had!”
Review of Neighbor's Mill

Neighbor's Mill
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best salad my wife has ever had!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

My hotel (Holiday Inn Express) recommended this establishment - they were right on. This restaurants has great homemade bread! The service was five star and our meals were outstanding! My wife said that her salad was probably the best she has ever had - don't pass this one by...

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dale D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    94
    20
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Hermiston, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Always fresh and well prepared”
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Food is always wonderful. Usually very crowded, but they work the line quickly. Be sure and pick up a pastry on the way out.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, Arkansas, USA
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“As always, excellent!”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Coffee, breakfast, lunch...always great! Staff and service are outstanding...and the homemade rolls are...well they're fantastic.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Such a great place”
Reviewed March 12, 2014 via mobile

We go here anytime we come thru the area...the best breakfast sandwich, muffins, coffee. The lunch is just as delish. Soup sandwich combo all with homemade breads and cozy warm soups. They make the best raspberry muffin I have ever tasted...please dont buy them all up before I get back in there ; )

Helpful?
Thank SAWtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gassville, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fresh and delicious!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Very fresh food. Salads, soups and sandwiches, plus great homemade breads & bakery items, coffee drinks. Only recently discovered that they are open evenings with table service and hot items. Had a romantic, Valentine's candle light dinner there recently. We lunch here often.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2beekeepers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Neighbor's Mill also viewed

 

Been to Neighbor's Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing