We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such an interesting place to eat.”
Review of Neighbor's Mill

Neighbor's Mill
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Such an interesting place to eat.”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The quaint decorating and atmosphere are great. The food however, was not. Eggs were not as ordered and too well done. The toast was hard. However, the veggie omelet was excellent.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TICPEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    310
    92
    20
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Yellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Go there all the time”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hard for the city slicker to find what he is used to but this place delivers on all fronts. Great pasty, coffee and food. This place is always busy and attracts people with taste.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank BigWhiteManOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossett
Level Contributor
914 reviews
448 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 288 helpful votes
“A lovely stop”
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here for breakfast on our way home from Branson. The building is charming they have unique items in their bakery. We had ham sandwiches on fresh homemade bread. The sweets are all tempting. The staff is friendly and efficient. A busy place with a mix of locals and travelers

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice.”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

I went in at four in the afternoon and wasn't quite ready for dinner so I had a coffee and used the wifi until five. I had the BBQ flatbread and the potato bacon soup. It was really good. I would definitely go here again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bugs51411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yankton, South Dakota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious breads and food.”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

We went here for an evening meal. I had salad and a sandwich and my husband had potato bacon soup and a sandwich. They were both very tasty. The nice thing about this place is that they give you samples of bread before you get your entrees. You get plenty of food so I didn't try a dessert but they looked good too. Seems like a nice casual place to eat any time of the day.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank onebirder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Neighbor's Mill also viewed

 

Been to Neighbor's Mill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing