We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The breakfast not so good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Harrison AR
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Reviewed August 3, 2013

The room was clean.the location was good.In the morning I went downstairs to the breakfast and the was not beard,honeybun, Syrup and Yogurt so I was so so bad so I had to eat waffle. The pool was great

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tori1244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8Harrison, General Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

We at the Super 8 of Harrison are very sorry to hear about the last experience you had during your stay with us . We ar4e making all changes possible to ensure that your next stay with us is much more pleasant then this last one . We do hope that next time you are in the Harrison area you choose to give us another try .... your opinion of us is highly rated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 257 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
4  Thank Romonda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Harrison, Manager at Super 8 Harrison AR, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We reserved a double queen room where 4 people would be staying. The property felt that 4 people only needed 1 towel and washcloth per day! I went to the front desk and asked about getting more towels and the lady at the front desk was extremely rude and told me that it was because we were in a single room!! Really?? 4 People in a single room??? She sent towels up after we left our room for the day BUT at that point we only recieved 2 towels and washcloths. We got ready to check out on Sunday and there were two men running the front desk and never said one word to us the entire time of checkout. I will not stay at this property again, I will stay where I am treated like a GUEST not a problem!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
5  Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank CFC868
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My husband and I spent a fitful night at the super 8 motel in Harrison AR. The room was shabby and dirty. The sheets on the bed looked and smelled like they had not been changed. The parts of the box spring we could see were covered with hair and dirt. It was just awful. This is not my first bad experience with Super 8. I will not trust them again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCTexas956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This motel was an excellent value! Our room was average size but very clean & included a microwave & a nice size refrigerator (not just the little cube size). The pool looked nice & clean. The included breakfast was better than most lower priced motels. Included some healthy choices which was great! We will definitely stay there again!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrison hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
225 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
250 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
102 reviews
3.4 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrison AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range: $62 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super Eight
Harrison Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing