We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will never stay here again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Harrison AR
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Hot Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Will never stay here again!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We reserved a double queen room where 4 people would be staying. The property felt that 4 people only needed 1 towel and washcloth per day! I went to the front desk and asked about getting more towels and the lady at the front desk was extremely rude and told me that it was because we were in a single room!! Really?? 4 People in a single room??? She sent towels up after we left our room for the day BUT at that point we only recieved 2 towels and washcloths. We got ready to check out on Sunday and there were two men running the front desk and never said one word to us the entire time of checkout. I will not stay at this property again, I will stay where I am treated like a GUEST not a problem!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
5 Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    73
    63
    40
    23
See reviews for
79
51
23
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewisville, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My husband and I spent a fitful night at the super 8 motel in Harrison AR. The room was shabby and dirty. The sheets on the bed looked and smelled like they had not been changed. The parts of the box spring we could see were covered with hair and dirt. It was just awful. This is not my first bad experience with Super 8. I will not trust them again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LCTexas956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Harrison hotels

Bonner Springs, Kansas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This motel was an excellent value! Our room was average size but very clean & included a microwave & a nice size refrigerator (not just the little cube size). The pool looked nice & clean. The included breakfast was better than most lower priced motels. Included some healthy choices which was great! We will definitely stay there again!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Comforter on bed was torn, air didn't cool until hours after we got there, terrible odor, television did not work, telephone did not work, unprofessional appearances.... not a good stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
2 Thank wake7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrison hotels
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
227 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
215 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
322 reviews
3.4 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Harrison AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Harrison AR

Property: Super 8 Harrison AR
Address: 1330 US Highway 62/65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Harrison AR 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Harrison AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Harrison
Super Eight Harrison
Harrison Super 8
Harrison Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing