We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved my stay here!”
Review of Days Inn Harrison

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Harrison
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I stayed here for my anniversary about 12 years ago. The staff was great, the room was clean, and I have absolutely no complaints about it. We stayed in a jacuzzi room and everything was perfect! Included a microwave and mini fridge. I also learned here that you shouldn't put bubble bath in a jacuzzi!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnHarrison, Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2015

Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn Harrison and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon at Days Inn Harrison. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Harrison
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 248 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnHarrison, Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnHarrison, General Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dianna B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnHarrison, General Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ksuWarsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnHarrison, General Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We had read some reviews on this place and wasn't sure about it. It was getting late so we stopped in to spend the night. Our room was clean, everything worked and we was very happy.
not sure about the pool, but it looked great, we didn't use it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 541cloran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnHarrison, General Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Thank You for staying with us at Days Inn Harrison and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will continue staying with us at Days Inn Harrison.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rickie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnHarrison, General Manager at Days Inn Harrison, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrison hotels
3.3 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
223 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
102 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
251 reviews
4.1 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Harrison

Address: 1425 Highway 62-65 North, Harrison, AR 72601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range: $55 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Harrison 1.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next to 24-Hour Wal-Mart Supercenter and Offering Free Continental Breakfast.For your next vacation, book a great room at a great rate at our Days Inn Harrison hotel near Buffalo National River. Our Harrison, AR, hotel offers friendly service and easy access to fun area attractions. Brighten your morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast and take advantage of free high-speed Internet access. Before you head out for the day, go for a swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Our pet-friendly hotel offers guest laundry services and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available as well as business and Jacuzzi suites. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Spend a quiet afternoon fishing or canoeing at Buffalo National River, just a 14-mile drive from our Harrison, AR, hotel. If you crave adventure, there are opportunities for whitewater rafting on the river. Harrison Country Club features an 18-hole golf course and state-of-the-art tennis courts. Take in an evening concert or show at Lyric Theater, or roll a strike at Cottonwood Bowl. Discover the rich history of the area at the Boone County Heritage Museum, which displays a 110-year-old quilt, a wheelchair from 1880 and an operating table from 1934. DINING OPTIONS If you are in the mood for Chinese food, Dragon King is just a walk away. For fresh seafood, Enjoy home style cooking and a casual atmosphere at Dixie Café or or Eat local at Jamie's Local Flavor both less than one mile from our Harrison, AR, hotel.BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES. There is meeting and banquet space, copy and fax services and a business center at our Harrison, Arkansas, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrison Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing