We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Service”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We had great service and find lines from the guy at the desk. Can't remember his name but he was friendly and suggested the fireworks. The woman doing the breakfast was Johnny on the spot, replenishing as fast as the items disappeared. And she had a smile on her face!

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
6 Thank IslandLady76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    36
    14
    4
    4
See reviews for
22
28
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Creek, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Stayed here while passing thru town on a road trip from Tx. Loved our stay. Rooms were all full, so Thomas offered us a VIP Suite. We travel a lot and see many hotel rooms. This was one of the biggest, cleanest rooms and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was hot and fresh with good variety. Loved it so much we came back two days later on our way back down south.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dearborn, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Wonderful place to stay!! We stay in this hotel four or five times a year and absolutely LOVE it! Great breakfast too! We always get great rates and the rooms are clean and nice! A definitely good place to stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoH080213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humble, TX
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2014

This was our first stay at the Quality Inn for our annual trip to Harrison & will not be the last stay. The room was spotlessly clean, the staff were friendly & the hot breakfast was very good. We will be back next year.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank sadams50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Our family has stayed here annually for over 25 years. The accommodations and staff can never do enough to satisfy us. The hotel is always very clean and neat. It's like family here for all of us. The hotel is conveniently located, near restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: If you have small children , always request the poolside rooms. Very nice and convenient!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mouthfromthesouth527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

This is our second stay in the last few years and we were pleased by the quality and cleanliness of the room. Very comfortable bed and great continental breakfast. No complaints! The next time you need a room in Harrison don't pass this quality hotel up!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank XTravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Platte City, Missouri, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We were part of a group that makes an annual trip to the area for riding and viewing the fall colors, this staff meet us with open arms, smiling faces and service not experienced in places at twice the price. Looking forward to our return next year.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrison
2.3 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
219 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrison
Hampton Inn Harrison
#1 of 7 in Harrison
339 reviews
1.0 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
248 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1210 Highway 62/65 N, Harrison, AR 72601-4045
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Harrison
Comfort Inn Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing