We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harrison Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Harrison
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 26, 2013

It was OK. The shower could have been cleaner and I would skip the gravy on the complimentary breakfast for any future visits. The room was nice the staff is very nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 365 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel is definitely worth the money we paid for it. The rooms are spacious, and the beds are comfortable. Everything was clean and nice. The staff is extremely helpful, kind, and honest. The breakfast was very good. I will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We were purposeless traveling and found the Hampton only that travel day. Planned to travel on, but decided to stay another day. The good experience at the Hampton was part of the reason we stayed. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Stayed here last week-very nice hotel. Indoor pool & spa, very comfortable beds & blankets/pillows. Love the cookies in the evenings. Breakfast is very good with waffles, yogurt, different warm foods daily such as sausage, French toast, scrambled eggs, etc. about 8 different cereals to choose from, bananas, apples, muffins, bagels, etc. The lady in the breakfast area is very fast to replace anything that is about empty. The front desk was very helpful in anything we needed such as directions, etc. Enjoyed my stay here, would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Like many other motorcycle enthusiasts, we stayed in Harrison because of its central location. We took several day trips over four days in Arkansas and into Missouri and Oklahoma. We couldn't have been in a more perfect place. The property itself was very nice and the rooms were quite comfortable and clean. I'm not a huge fan of the Hampton breakfasts, but they'll do. And those lovely, warm cookies in the evening more than make up for it :-) The staff are all very friendly and helpful and do all they can to make sure your stay is pleasant. We'll be back for another visit and won't hesitate to stay at the Harrison Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lljun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

My Husband and I wanted to take a trip on our Harley… we choose Harrision AR as our place to stay. The Hampton Inn location was great too. It put us Centrally Located so we could do numerous day Bike trips down on senic by ways around the NW area of Arkansas. First day we headed South of Harrisons on two bike routes. WE do Recommend stopping in Ponca, AR to do a little ZIPLNING and Canoning with BOC, the Low Gap Cafe great place to stop for some wonderful food and we stopped by in the eveing for a fabalous Ribeye Steak and Local Live Music. Jasper, AR is very Bike friendly too. Next Day, we headed over to Eureka Springs… riding in the Ozarks, Last day up to Branson and took a fairly across Bullshoals Lake and then over by Mountain Home then back to Harrison. I really Loved the Warm Cookies in the Evening when we would get back to the Hotel and relax in the Indoor Pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Hamptons are always consistently nice and this one was no exception. Definitely far above the last hotel I stayed at in Harrison which was closer to the fairgrounds. Room was clean with plenty of hot water and some restaurants very nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Harrison hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Seville
Hotel Seville
#2 of 7 in Harrison
231 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 7 in Harrison
104 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Harrison
Days Inn Harrison
#7 of 7 in Harrison
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Harrison AR
Super 8 Harrison AR
#5 of 7 in Harrison
262 reviews
2.6 mi away
Family Budget Inn Harrison
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Harrison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Harrison

Address: 121 Highway 43 E, Harrison, AR 72601-2113
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Harrison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Harrison
Price Range: $130 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Harrison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Harrison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Harrison Hotel Harrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing