We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Harrison
Nearby Hotels
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seville(Harrison)(Great Value!)
$80
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Harrison)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
269
81
13
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
81
13
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelthe entire hotelcookiescomplimentary breakfastcomfortable bedsgreat breakfastfitness centertop floorsmall townnice staffclean hotelindoor pool and hot tubthe hotel staffroom was largeup to datea great staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 370 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I had to broadcast a nationwide web meeting during my stay and Ann was so kind as to separate that charge from the rest of my bill to make my accounting easier. A much appreciated extra step. Had a great room, hotel was quiet, parking was well lit and breakfast was good and well tended to, so I will be back anytime I have the pleasure of visitng this part of the country again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisW15241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Nice Rooms, clean hotel, clean rooms, poor internet Wi-Fi and bad heating and cooling. Overall nice hotel I probably got a bad room. The HVAC ... kept shutting off and was very loud. I am not sure why this requires a minimum of 200 words

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

The staff went out of their way to make it very friendly and personable, The entire facility is extremly clean. The breakfast was good and gave plenty of time to eat, every day had a little something different to eat. We will stay here again. Great value!!

Room Tip: Extra Large Bathrooms and showers in the King Rooms
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The service is outstanding and all the staff is very helpful and accomodating. Will definitely stay here again. Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. The pool is clean and the water warm. The continental breakfast has a lot of variety and the crew is ready to help. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn on our way to Branson. Looked like a brand new hotel. Very clean, nice hotel. No complaints. Good cookies setting out when you check in. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sassyfrommo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews