We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Condom in my mother in laws room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KELLY P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TopekaBaymont, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 402 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
GALESBURG
1
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great location and a great value! The rooms were clean, and the bed was comfortable. For the price, I will would stay again! Also they had very friendly people at the front desk!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BRENNB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I make a point to stay at the Baymont Inn when in Topeka for business meetings. The hotel is always clean and quiet and reasonably priced. However, it is the staff at this Baymont that keeps me coming back. They always have a smile and are super friendly. I will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times this year and will continue to make it my home away from home when I visit Topeka.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CRAIG M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Topeka hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Topeka
Hampton Inn Topeka
#3 of 33 in Topeka
507 reviews
0.7 mi away
Clubhouse Inn & Suites - Topeka
1 mi away
Hyatt Place Topeka
Hyatt Place Topeka
#2 of 33 in Topeka
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
#22 of 33 in Topeka
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Topeka
4 mi away
Capitol Plaza Hotel Topeka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Address: 1401 SW Ashworth Pl, Topeka, KS 66604-3737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Topeka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Price Range: $66 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Topeka
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka Hotel Topeka
Baymont Inn Topeka
Topeka Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing