We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“GREAT PLACE TO STAY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    105
    67
    34
    28
See reviews for
95
58
32
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Girard, KS
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

I make a point to stay at the Baymont Inn when in Topeka for business meetings. The hotel is always clean and quiet and reasonably priced. However, it is the staff at this Baymont that keeps me coming back. They always have a smile and are super friendly. I will be back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GALLATIN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times this year and will continue to make it my home away from home when I visit Topeka.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CRAIG M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

The location was convenient and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and the bathroom updated and very clean. The furniture in the room was pretty rough, but it was a good value because the price was reasonable and otherwise the stay was fine.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank DONALD J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

After a terrible night's sleep the previous night due to an old mattress, we pulled into the Baymont about 10:00 at night. The desk help was wonderful and the bed was great. Room was very clean and the hotel easy to find. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank texbrandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FLORISSANT
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

my daughter stays there everytime she comes up to a washburn game... my grandson plays for them... I like how they had all our rooms close together.. reall close to the college and my grandson's apartment... coffee was delicious... wnated breakfast hours to be at least until 10am and some meat...

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Topeka hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Topeka
Hampton Inn Topeka
#3 of 33 in Topeka
4.5 of 5 stars 393 reviews
0.7 mi away
Clubhouse Inn & Suites - Topeka
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Topeka
Econo Lodge Topeka
#21 of 33 in Topeka
3.5 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Topeka
Comfort Suites Topeka
#4 of 33 in Topeka
4.5 of 5 stars 368 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#20 of 33 in Topeka
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
5.0 mi away
Ramada Topeka Downtown Hotel and Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Address: 1401 SW Ashworth Pl, Topeka, KS 66604-3737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Topeka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Topeka
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka Hotel Topeka
Baymont Inn Topeka
Topeka Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing