We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,662)
Filter reviews
1,662 results
Traveler rating
552
507
330
174
99
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
552
507
330
174
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast buffet room was clean an older hotel staff was very friendly diner uncle ted atrium interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 1,662 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

This was a great hotel. There was a restaurant and bar on location, as well as a large open area for people to sit and talk.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank markbJ2597KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Hotel is downtown which is nice if you have business downtown. Otherwise it is far from the main shopping and restaurants. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Overall the general appearance of the hotel is that it is 'tired and wore out'. Staff is very average or below average as service at front desk and in restaurant is way below acceptable. I have stayed at hotels all over the world and this would rate at the bottom level. On the first night of the stay we had a topical KS thunderstorm with wind and rain. The next morning I saw a large tree branch laying in front of vehicle, it was not until I got home that I discovered I had dents and scratches from the roof of the vehicle all the way to the lower rocker panels. I can only assume hotel staff moved the branch, I wish they had notified me of the damage. Second day of stay the room key card would not work. Was treated like a crook at the front desk when trying to get updated key card. I respect caution but there is a limit to what is reasonable.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jra5543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

The stay was great. We had problems connecting to the internet during our whole stay. But other than that the stay was great.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jerald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

First of all let me say that the customer service here was great. Everyone was very friendly. The lobby and atrium were quite nice, and fairly updated. The room was not really. Shower was the high point. The bed was not that comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. It was very convenient to I-70 also. I would stay again!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank iampaidfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews