We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable & affordable”
Review of Days Inn Topeka

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Topeka
Ranked #27 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank abbruno
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (282)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 282 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2012

Our non-smoking room and the halls were very smoky. We then checked out 2 days early and were told we would not be charged. Of course we were charged even for days after we checked out. Do yourself a favor, stay across the parking lot.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
TOPEKA
1
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FRANK G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TWILA J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATHY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This hotel was very accomodating and the front desk staff was excellent. However the room was in serious need of an update and the bathroom a cleaning.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LORETTA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Topeka hotels
0.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
WoodSpring Suites Topeka
#22 of 33 in Topeka
46 reviews
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Topeka
Econo Lodge Topeka
#24 of 33 in Topeka
97 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Topeka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites I-70 & Wanamaker
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#18 of 33 in Topeka
125 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ramada Topeka West
Ramada Topeka West
#25 of 33 in Topeka
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Topeka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Topeka

Address: 1510 SW Wanamaker Rd, Topeka, KS 66604-3824
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kansas > Topeka
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 33 Hotels in Topeka
Price Range: $58 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Topeka 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Topeka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Topeka Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing