We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Topeka
Post
Inbox
Search

“night out with friends”
Review of Blind Tiger

Blind Tiger
Ranked #11 of 411 Restaurants in Topeka
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was great and prices very reasonable. Only complaint was our salads were brought out after our food was delivered ?

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaddyXT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (698)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 698 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is our go to place whenever we are in Topeka. We met with friends for dinner during our most recent visit. You simply can't go wrong with their Burnt Ends ( If you don't know what those are...believe me...try them and you will fall in love!!). My husband votes for their chicken wings. Both of us love their Chicken Fried Steak but if you don't have a BIG appetite....get an extra plate, an extra order of mashed potatoes and gravy and share it !!!! They also have some great award winning craft beers, if you are a beer lover.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RuthMitchell1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a place that has excellent food. The menu choices are varied, and the atmosphere is very much like a sports bar. If you are coming though Topeka, and it is time for lunch, I recommend that you stop here. It is very close to the I-470 loop.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WindyTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Both times I've eaten at this restaurant both the food and beer was great! Each time it was busy but the wait time wasn't too long and the service was pretty good for how busy it was. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

They certainly don't skimp on quantity or quality. The food was great and it came out hot and fast! Delicious! Service was good.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rainanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Blind Tiger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing