We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice new LaQuinta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Tupelo
Reviewed April 2, 2014

A very nice new hotel. Opened in 2009. Very clean and welcoming lobby. Rooms are also nice. Pet friendly with good area outside to take your pet. Good location with a number of good places to eat nearby. Drive in entry is a little difficult.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 383 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

Arrived on motorcycles off the Trace
Greeted with free beer and nachos!
Nice plush quiet rooms. Super managers husband and wife. Enjoyed the stay. Got to go ride try it. I didnt check the pool but workout room is fine.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank roger j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

From first impression, to any problems or questions, the staff at this hotel are the most friendly and what I expect in customer service!!! The pool & spa was not open was our only complaint but was out of our control. Clean and fresh!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 988seang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Great room: spacious, clean, great size TV and bathroom, bed mattress and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast is OK and included, they could add fruit cups. Service was friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We always stay at LaQuinta Inn in Tupelo, MS - they are pet friendly. The Hotel is consistently clean, fresh and modern. The staff is exceptional and go out of their way to take care of your needs during your stay. They treat you like family. The beds are very comfortable, offer free breakfast, happy hour during the week. Excellent location to shopping, restaurants and easy access back to interstate. Great Hotel, Great Staff!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Eudora, Kansas
1
Reviewed March 23, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We stayed here going and returning from our family spring break trip. The accommodations are pleasing to the eye, clean, smell good, and everything is in its place. Both times there were quite a few travelers with dogs, but this didn't bother us even though we are not dog people. The breakfast is substantial and tasty. We would stay here again and again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Sdrasrvee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tupelo hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tupelo North
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tupelo Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Tupelo North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tupelo
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tupelo
Red Roof Inn Tupelo
#6 of 26 in Tupelo
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo

Address: 1013 N Gloster St, Tupelo, MS 38804-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Mississippi > Tupelo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Tupelo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tupelo
Price Range: $88 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New construction. Offering a full range of services for the business person or leisure travelers, in the heart of the birthplace and museum of Elvis Presley. 100% Nonsmoking, central location in business district near restaurants and shopping. Gorgeous decor, rooms feature micro/fridge, coffee pot, and hair dryer,iron, executive desk, wireless and/or wired internet, pet friendly, outdoor pool with woodland view. We encourage you to relax and enjoy the southern hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tupelo Hotel Tupelo
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tupelo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing