We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Cannoli” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Parziale's Bakery Incorporated

Parziale's Bakery Incorporated
Ranked #13 of 152 Bakeries in Boston
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Neighborhood: North End
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cannoli”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

I read the reviews and I went there around 10pm they were still open you cannot sit inside but cannoli was unbelievable you gotta stop by there and you have to eat cannoliit was best cannoli I ever eat.

Helpful?
2 Thank corneell
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    7
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
81 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“don't wait in line at Mike's or Modern - go here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Best biscotti I've ever had, other than home made. Delicious cannoli made to order. Wonderful breads, pastry, pizza dough - without the lines - just the locals.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank framgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freeport, Illinois
Level Contributor
261 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Best Cannoli EVER”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

All I can say is search it out and get a cannoli. They are fantastic. You will have a hard time leaving without an arm full of breads.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kev521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Level Contributor
173 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“speachless”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

never tasted cannoli like this !
from now on a place I will return to every time I am in Boston...
very busy place, but quick and friendly service, worth waiting a minute, believe me...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dierik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best cannoli in the north end”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

My friend and I did our own cannoli challenge. We sampled Modern, Mike's, Maria's, Bova's, & Parziale's. Parziale's had the best cannoli. Mike's came in 2nd place. Parziale's filling has perfect texture & sweetness. The best part is, they don't pre-fill the shells so they stay nice & crisp. Forget the long lines at the "big bakeries" on Hanover Street & head to Parziale's. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kirpiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parziale's Bakery Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Parziale's Bakery Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing