We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Nearby Hotels
$434
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Parker House(Boston)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hilton Boston Logan Airport(Boston)(Great Value!)
$279
$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$316
$263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$358
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Boston Marriott Copley Place(Boston)(Great Value!)
$291
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$349
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$289
$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheraton Boston Hotel(Boston)(Great Value!)
$501
$307
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lenox Hotel(Boston)
$354
$311
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,707)
Filter reviews
2,707 results
Traveler rating
1,346
879
300
122
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,346
879
300
122
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater taxiharborside grillboston harborclose to the airportairport viewlogan airportfree shuttlehotel shuttleharbor view roomcity skylineshuttle servicean early morning flightclam chowderhotel restaurantblue linerental carsubway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,833 - 1,838 of 2,707 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I really want to love this hotel because it is beautiful, clean, a great location and the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the walls are paper thin and so you hear everything in the room next to you. You also hear every little noise in the hallway. We chose to stay here to get some extra sleep before an early morning flight. Should've stayed home because I ended up staying up all night holding my 9 month hold to help her stay asleep.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slralston74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This is a good, clean hotel if you are traveling into Logan and need a place to stay. But, If you are visiting Boston, you should know it takes about 30 minutes via shuttle and T to get into the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous and I found the hotel to be very clean. It is remarkable that even though my room had a clear view of run-way 14, I never heard airplane. If you want the harbor view, it is an additional charge.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hlaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael H, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

We moved to Cape Cod last year and made the decision to get an airport hotel for the night before our early morning flights. All of the hotels of this caliber have nice updated rooms with all the expected amenities. Impersonal perhaps but no complaints. In February, we decided to stay at the Hyatt and had our first taste of the Logan Hyatt difference. The shuttle driver picked us up at the airport and insisted that we not lug the bags ourselves and he entertained us with his humor on the short ride to the hotel. Upon arrival, he again insisted that we not handle the bags and had a bellman promptly load our luggage. The front desk clerk found out that one of our party was not going to make it and explained how we could get refunded our non cancellable room cost. The bellman introduced himself and inquired about our travel plans. He gave us a thorough explaination of the rooms systems and sincerely asked us to call him if we needed anything. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and while the food is not generally exceptional, we met Vinnie, a sort of major Domo in the restaurant who keeps the wheels greased and makes guests feel special. I traveled for a living and in general feel you get what you pay for and that hotels are a bit impersonal. The Logan Hyatt has an intimate feeling and staff that are obviously meticulously trained and got out of their way to give exemplary service. I love this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nigelbulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you received such wonderful service from our staff and that you felt we provided a comfortable & intimate setting. Your comments echo what we have been hearing from many of our guests. I will be sure to pass your comments along. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to delighting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

We always stay here before our early morning flights, a few times a year. I love how friendly the staff are and the availability of a very high-quality restaurant for both dining overlooking the great harbour or room service. It is nice to know we'll start our trip feeling pampered and relaxed. We've been happy with the shuttle to the airport always available even at the early hours we need it. We've used the parking fly options and have been happy with that too. This year I discovered the AAA rate is very good and booking online is the same as calling a representative.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank M V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews