We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is for Subway on Boylston at roughly 1102. Yes to veggie patty, and Auntie Anne's too!”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #1,819 of 3,202 Restaurants in Boston
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Boulder, CO
Level Contributor
114 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“This is for Subway on Boylston at roughly 1102. Yes to veggie patty, and Auntie Anne's too!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

I call this location the Double Delight, because Subway is our favorite fast food restaurant (IF they have the veggie patty, because we're vegetarian) and this location also has an Auntie Anne's pretzel place in the back. They also have all-day breakfast sandwiches. The location looks brand new and clean, and the staff are fairly friendly. If you look on Google Maps (as of Oct 2012) I think it's at the spot that looks like it's under construction. We're so glad it was there!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank emilyg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, VA
Level Contributor
1,261 reviews
588 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 501 helpful votes
“EASY SUBWAY WITH HELP OF PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN BOSTON”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

The subway is pretty easy to use, especially for us because we live in the DC area which has a Metro subway. Local residents are quick to help you on your directions and do not be wary of asking for help. Bostonians are friendly!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank VAChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
104 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great way to get around”
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Easy to understand routes. Reasonable fares. Many things are walking distance apart, but when a little further or inclement weather, subway is a great choice.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TravelBob78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Transportation System”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Stayed close to the Orange line which connected to all the other lines! Fast, CLEAN (which is usually rare for a subway) and very economincal.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank THEHIPSTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing