We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Whole Family had excellent time .”
other traveler has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chisato T
Minato, Japan
1 review
“Whole Family had excellent time .”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Best location with beautiful sight of Charles River and Beacon hill. We had wonderful time in this spacious clean apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in Boston. Let us know the next time you need a family vacation and we'll ensure you have another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hatfieldh...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location. Near subway, grocery stores, walking distance to waterfront.”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is on the 38th floor. Nice views and very quiet. It is however, tired and furnished sparsely. For six people, there needs to be more towels and places to hang them. Also, short on amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Boston despite the lack of towels in your condo. I will make sure to pass along your comments to our housekeeping team to make sure that all our units are properly stocked for all future guests. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again so we can ensure you have a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maureenba...
Saratoga, California
1 review
“Look no further for the best place to stay in boston!!!!!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

could not have been more pleased with our stay at Longfellow Place, Boston. we came from San Fran for a wedding and were delighted with apartment.. comfort of furniture and beds, WIFI and TV service, location of apartments, security, health club and parking. We felt it was a great value for our money and would come again and highly recommend Stay Alfred to anyone traveling to Boston.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia L
1 review
“VERY GOOD APARTEMENT WHIT BEAUTIFUL VUE”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

CLEAN QUIET AND VERY GOOD LOCATION
This property is clean, quiet and good location.

You can book it without anxiety.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Nadia. We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again sometime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPJBM
Sandys Parish, Bermuda
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Large, spacious apartment clean and awesome views. My three children loved it. Only complaint was the laudry facility in the building (card only had .95 on it when supposed to be enough for 10 loads, laudry detergent dispenser machine was broken, and many washers and dryers didn't work) but that is the buildings fault, not Stay Alfred. I would recommend this place definitely and would stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and location.
Liked least: Laudry facilities.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorati...
1 review
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

GORGEOUS!! Apartment is spacious, clean, well appointed and the views from every window in the apartment are STUNNING! The apartment is conveniently located to shops, restaurants and attractions. We were a family of 6 and were very comfortable in the apartment. Access to the parking garage was also a plus, but the apartment is so well located a car is not needed. Access to the T is just a short walk. The neighborhood is great and I felt safe in the area. I'd highly recommend this apartment to friends and family and would stay there again without hesitation!! Honestly, the pictures don't do it justice....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto L
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

everything was perfect and exactly as described. i really recommend this house, we couldn't make a better choice, great stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing