We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend!”
other traveler has booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
84 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Patio
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Cneter
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Washer & Dryers
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Building
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

GORGEOUS!! Apartment is spacious, clean, well appointed and the views from every window in the apartment are STUNNING! The apartment is conveniently located to shops, restaurants and attractions. We were a family of 6 and were very comfortable in the apartment. Access to the parking garage was also a plus, but the apartment is so well located a car is not needed. Access to the T is just a short walk. The neighborhood is great and I felt safe in the area. I'd highly recommend this apartment to friends and family and would stay there again without hesitation!! Honestly, the pictures don't do it justice....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberto L
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

everything was perfect and exactly as described. i really recommend this house, we couldn't make a better choice, great stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adam A
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Huge Space”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great size space for our group of 6 friends. Centrally located and basically everything we needed was in the condo. Comfy beds too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big size and dining room table and multiple bathrooms
Liked least: Add a couple more staples to the kitchen for basic cooking.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lord_Pooh
New Milford, Connecticut
1 review
“Our Stay Alfred experience was wonderful.”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

First I would like to say that the people at Stay Alfred are awesome. We had an issue the 1st night(power was out in the condo). Stay Alfred contacted us before we even got there and found us another local property to stay at while they fixed the issue. We were contacted as soon as the problem was fixed and went right over to the Longfellow property. Everyone we communicated with was helpful and understanding.
The property at Longfellow was just what we needed and more. The view was AWESOME. The space was huge even for all seven of us. We would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: No indoor pool or gym.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved this apartment”
Reviewed March 18, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A perfect base in Boston - we could walk to North End, Boston Common, Quincy Market and Beacon Hill very easily. There are several metro stops nearby, and plenty of good bars & restaurants and convenience stores within a short walking distance. The apartment is spacious, clean and inviting, and has a wonderful balcony with stunning views over the Charles river. We loved it! It has a lovely king-sized master bedroom with an en-suite, and 2 further queen rooms and another bathroom and a cloakroom. Plenty of room for a group of friends, or a large family. The kitchenette is well-equipped and we were torn between enjoying the lovely apartment and going off to explore. I would definitely recommend this place as a place, and it was a lovely change from a hotel stay. I'm already looking to book one Stay Alfred's other apartments in another US city later in the year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Great views and general ambience
Liked least: Shower wasn;t as fierce asI like
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolun Z
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Unexpected great experience”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is the best place I've ever stayed in during a trip. The apartment is large and equipped with everything we need and a very beautiful kitchen. The best part is that there is a balcony where we can have some drink and get some fresh air.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great kitchen and balcony
Liked least: The light is not bright enough
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing