We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Boston
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Go Boston Shuttle
from $20.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveler rating
40
10
5
7
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
10
5
7
28
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 90 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

The driver was not there and when we rang, no one picked up. Our first trip to US too! The driver came late and when we asked if he knew he had to pick us up he shouted his responses for a few minutes until my daughter asked him to stop.
He then calmly asked us to give him the voucher when we get to the hotel. We do not recommend this service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank angwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Stood outside E terminal for an hour waiting for pick up.
Called after half hour (as was told they run twice an hour) and was told 20 minutes, they took another half hour.
When driver arrived, he barely uttered a word to us. Very moody.
Wouldn’t use this service again!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank chrismV1450JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Terrible. NEVER use this service. They did not appear !! I found taxi. Just thrown money!! DON’T use GoBoston shuttle.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nagi-chan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

In checking into transportation from airport to hotel, this was the best deal Cost was much less than taxi or other services. Edward our driver gave us some tips and local information

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank darryl h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

We were pleased to have on time speedy delivery to the hotel and prompt on time pickup at the hotel back to the airport after our 5 day visit.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank kimmaskell2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews