We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great acess to convention cnter”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
66 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Game Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer/Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop BBQ
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Rooftop Community Grill
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Coffee Bar
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Community Lounge
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
T4722CVmi...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“great acess to convention cnter”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a nice apartment within waling distance of the convention center and resturants.....only complaint was lack of air conditioning control in back bedroom

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navila33
Bordeaux, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Wonderful place in Boston”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very interesting place to discover Boston. The apartment is amazing. Everything is perfect inside.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joandherb...
Gillingham, kent
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant location!”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was lovely, modern and clean with all we needed; I'd definitely recommend staying there. The location was fab; just a short walk to the river and the heart of Boston. The apartment block had a very relaxed atmosphere and was also home to private residents and their adorable dogs.

The one downside was that only one key was provided to use between the 5 of us - the lady on the front desk pointed out the other one was missing. I took this up with Stay Alfred via email who said they would get another key to us as soon as possible. Unfortunately this meant that we had to stick together as a group, which was against our plans as we were hoping to have some separate adult/teenage time in Boston. Sadly the key still hadn't arrived by the time we left. I wasn't impressed with Stay Alfred's attitude to this as I explained our situation but they still failed to provide us with another key to replace the missing one before we left.

Thankfully this didn't spoil our enjoyment of this wonderful city!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irmina N
1 review
“Perfect apartment for a stay in Boston!”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment has a great location! It is nicely furnished and clean. The check-in and check-out process is very simple and convenient. We were welcomed with small complimentary snacks and tea and coffee - which was a very nice surprise :) The view of from the apartment is exceptional. We loved the place and we would definately stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missy O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment poor service from Stay Alfred”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was beautiful and exactly what we wanted for our stay in Boston. We waited past our check-in time because the cleaning team arrived late to clean the apartment and were not finished when were arrived. The electricity was not working in one of the bedrooms. Would have been an easy fix but the electricity box was key locked. We had to call Stay Alfred 3 times and the problem was not resolved until after we left for our day out the following day, over 12 hours later. After each time we called the Stay Alfred representative said he would address the problem and follow up with us. They never followed up. Upon returning from our day out, I followed up with the building supervisor. They refused to compensate us for the inconvenience of not having electricity in one of the bedrooms.
I would recommend this apartment if I'd had a better experience with Stay Alfred as a management company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cleanliness
Liked least: Stay Alfred customer service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin O
1 review
“Great building, condo and location”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Building is first rate. Helpful concierge staff, great common areas. Condo itself is very comfortable and well-outfitted. Location is in very up and coming area with great restaurants, easy access to all parts of town. Less than five minutes from the airport. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JVanasin
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Convenient, new apartment”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The 2-bedroom was modern, spacious and well furnished. Within walking distance to Boston's South Station and close to Logan airport. This is a newly developed neighbourhood so there are only a few restaurants at the moment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: New and spacious
Liked least: No ensuite bathroom in second bedroom
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing