We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay Alfred, near to TD Center”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Pool Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Pool
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Ktichen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Closet
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Gym
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Lobby
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental Common Area
Stay Alfred Boston Vacation Rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Ali W
New York, New York, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Stay Alfred, near to TD Center”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. The location was great, close to the center & across the street from the TD center. The apartment is new, clean & a good sized 2 bedroom. The only negative I have is tye furniture bought for the bedrooms was oversized. The dressers placement meant you couldn't navigate the bedroom. You could not walk around the bed properly & I have big bruises from knocking into the bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to identify the areas where we can improve the guest experience. Thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances L
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely, spacious apartment and Stay Alfred provided excellent service.”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was perfect for 6 of us for 4 days in Boston. The 3 bedrooms were all spacious, with a large living area and open concept kitchen. On the 25th floor, we had a beautiful view of Boston Common. Stay Alfred provided excellent service, with clear communication. When we needed extra towels, Stay Alfred brought them up to us. We were all very pleased with our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pauldeg00...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Overpriced, poor location, smoke smell everywhere”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment building is advertised as smoke free - well, it's not, smoke smell is everywhere from apartments, to hallways. It's located in Chinatown, lots of noise, weird personalities around, homeless. The only positive about the location is that metro is nearby.
The apartment itself needs updating, beds are squeaking and uncomfortable. Front desk is not helpful, you can complaint, and they say they will take care, but they really will not.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like your stay with us did not meet your expectations and we are very sorry. about that. We have made sure to pass along your comments in hopes that we can improve the quality of the beds in our units so future guests do not face the same issues. We'd love to have a second chance to provide you with a proper 5-star experience.

-The Stay Alfred Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua S
1 review
“BEST PLACE EVER!!!”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great time on the 20th floor! I can't wait to go back next year! We hope to make this a yearly event. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Totally loved it! Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam K
Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
“Very nice, clean apartment with a great view and location, and only one minor issue”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location of the rental is perfect! Walking distance to several great restaurants and attractions, we specifically used this location to walk to the Boston Convention Center (though the weather did require us to get an Uber sometimes!). The Apartment is spacious, clean, and has a great view. Getting in and out of the building is very easy. The only issue (minor) we had was with the heating units. Two of the four small units would only blow cold air, so one of the bedrooms was always colder than the rest of the apartment. Otherwise, our experience was perfect and I'd recommend this location!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suebelish
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place to Stay in Boston”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We rented this apartment for a weekend visit to Boston with our grandkids. Everyone had their own space. The master bedroom was made for grandkids to camp out with their grandparents. The kitchen had the essentials. The pool in the apartment was a delight! The two tv's allowed for different viewing for adults and children. Having a washer and dryer on site was a blessing. Boston Commons and transit stops are close by. Three things to consider - parking (the lot was right next store, but pricey), grocery store is a few blocks away but you need to walk, and the furniture in the living room was not the most comfy for lounging.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gail t
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything we needed in great location.”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment was everything anticipated for four ladies travelling together. Spacious, extremely comfortable, wonderful location, wonderful amenities (including indoor pool to use after a full day walking). Boston an easy city to negotiate and this apartment suited all requirements.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing