We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
137 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 137 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Terri V
Canandaigua, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Loved this place”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We couldn't have asked for more from our rental. The location was ideal. Stay Alfred does a great job with arrival and departure instructions and provides a very comfortable experience. This is a nice alternative to a hotel in Boston. We had an unexpected medical emergency and the staff was wonderful about helping us with options. We will definitely stay here again and I would recommend it for anyone visiting Boston

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CTmargare...
Ridgefield, Connecticut, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient Base for College Touring”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Well equipped quiet apartment close to the Prudential Center & Northeastern which comfortably accommodates a family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeramba13
Sydney, Australia
3 reviews
“Great apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Spacious comfortable apartment with great location to tour Boston. We were a family of 5 and thoroughly enjoyed the convenience of a modern apartment in a great position within walking distance of shops and restaurants. A short stroll from the station after our train trip up from NYC.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy Y
1 review
“Fair experience”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Senior Concierge staff, Terence Lyon had been really helpful in many aspects.

Sitting room is big enough, better if lightning got a dimmer, we like it brighter.

Kitchen is fine, stove little broken, a ring is out of shape n little out of place, cannot be used. Need a better cookerhood.

Washing machine & Dryer no good, hang dry clothings in bathroom overnight. Did not complain during our stay since didn't think got time to wait for maintenance to fix them.

Big mirror in small bedroom should be put away, facing the bed feels creepy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed December 25, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
harrisjoh...
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Fanstastic spot in Boston”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The location is amazing everything is a block away. This is a great family-friendly condo. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raindeed
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed December 19, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Apartment is located VERY close to the Back Bay train station and downtown Boston. If you are looking to be close to either, I would recommend staying here. The apartment had plenty of space, however, it was a bit chilly in the apartment, due to the drafts from the windows. Other than that, it was a great rental! Would stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing