We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$284
View deal
Booking.com
$299
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/22
Vio.com
$258
View deal
IHG$284
Hotels.com$284
travelup.com$394
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,718)
Filter reviews
5,718 results
Traveler rating
4,116
1,122
279
98
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,116
1,122
279
98
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south station fire station soaking tub the club lounge water view children's museum beautiful hotel room service city view the north end quincy market mini bar faneuil hall valet parking freedom trail miel rumba
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
287 - 292 of 5,718 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

Great location, service, and the club lounge has excellent breakfast and canapes in the evening. Right on the water. The staff is great, especially Jeremy. The RumBa bar is awesome, stocked with many great rums and champagnes.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank kbeckett6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

This is a wonderful hotel. It provided a super clean room with wonderful customer service. Spacious bathroom with ample room and excellent shower. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Perfect choice for our family trip to Boston!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank ahw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Relaxed, stress-free stay and respite after day of walking trips around Boston. Breakfast at club lounge was good with asst. bread, pastries, eggs, bacon, sausage, weekends they have omelet station, coffee/tea was good with cappuccino machine, evening drinks & small plates are good too with wine & asstd. beer. one nyt was crab, lobster canapés, coconut shrimp, tomato & mozz., spring rolls. the mini Boston cream pies were a hit. Rooms cleaned daily, huge bath, Nice gym facility, pool & spa. Staff were nice, got early check-in. Location is perfect within walking distance to go on harbor tours, freedom trail walks or the seaport area. Daily Parking fee is lower than other hotels, the valet service good. Hotel Overlooking tea party ship & museum in the back or Boston fire station & greenway in front. near south station Train but We Uberd to Harvard from here $15.then took the red line T back $2.90 ea. with a Charlie card.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank NQuoryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

The InterContinental is a beautiful property on the water and across from the Boston Tea Party.
Excellent views, rooms, service and food.
Wonderful event provided by USI Insurance for their top producers and spouses.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank TonyatPeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

I booked a last minute deal via Priceline so I'm pretty sure I was given their worst room with a view over exhaust stacks but never mind.
The room was very large and great quality bed and linens etc as you'd expect, but sue for a bit of a style uplift.
The hotel is all about it's location, walk to the train station and all Boston's attractions.
I only used the room, I hate having to pay RESORT charges when I really only need a good bed for the night.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank disport
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews