We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Boston

“The One and Only Ben & Jerry's”
Review of Ben & Jerry's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ben & Jerry's
Ranked #42 of 95 Dessert in Boston
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We took a mid afternoon break and treated ourselves to some delicious cream. We had the chunky monkey that satisfied our appetite.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank FrenchieFragments
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

As all Ben and Jerry’s ice cream is, this is delicious, and definitely worth a stop!! Ben and Jerry’s makes the best ice cream!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mark42139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

My first experience with Ben & Jerry’s ice cream was a great one. The waffle cone was crisp and sweet and the ice cream was to die for. A definite hit on a warm day!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 101Char2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

The ice cream was a great treat after our tour of the aquarium and surrounding area. As expected, it was delicious!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Audrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Right outside the New England Aquarium is this ice cream stand. Prices are high, as you would expect for a tourist area. Decent ice cream but nothing special.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank AdventureWith2Kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ben & Jerry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing