We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Surprisingly Fun!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Prudential Center

Prudential Center
800 Boylston Street, Boston, MA 02199 (Back Bay)
617-236-3100
Website
Improve this listing
Book In Advance
$40*
and up
Boston Duck Tour
Ranked #41 of 369 things to do in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
St. Paul, MN
Level Contributor
42 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

This is a hidden gem! Go to the 50th floor conservatory and get a free audio head set. This helps you to know what you are looking at. They even have a kid's version so the kid's can have fun. There are some discount tickets around town so check into that before you pay at the door. Tickets are $15 per person at the door.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank shophappy36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

907 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    341
    134
    16
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
76 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great location. many different branches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

The food court had many choices. The place has a lot of branches off the main area. The directory was hard to understand for many visitors.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sparky228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Shopping and the Cheesecake Factory”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

We could have spent an entire day shopping here. Too bad we only had a short bit of time. I'm sure we will be back.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jed1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
107 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Skywalk a must!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Don't leave Boston without a visit up to the Skywalk. There are audio headsets, and it really gives an interesting perspective and worthwhile overview of Boston. Even my husband who doesn't usually like such things loved it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank alltravellvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The Pru”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Omg! Did I love this place. One of the best, beautiful and complete malls I've ever stepped into. The decorations, the architecture, the gardens (yes, the gardens!), everything was beautifully planned. I really recommend the shops.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Billy684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prudential Center also viewed

 

Been to Prudential Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing