We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Boston Crosstown Center
Nearby Hotels
$337
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$334
$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boston Marriott Copley Place(Boston)(Great Value!)
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Parker House(Boston)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$291
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$334
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Boston Waterfront(Boston)(Great Value!)
$251
$209
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$194
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Lenox Hotel(Boston)
$354
$311
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,281)
Filter reviews
1,281 results
Traveler rating
467
435
225
93
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
435
225
93
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmedical centermass aveshuttle servicefree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastdana farbernice hotelairport shuttleparking garagefront desk staffthe breakfast areanortheastern universitystaying at this hotellight sleepersouth stationstreet noisesouth end
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
874 - 879 of 1,281 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Very pleased with the hotel and staff. And we were within walking distance to all the sites we wanted to see in Boston. Two blocks from the bus stop when we didn't feel like walking. It was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stacey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We chose this hotel for the location (we were going to a Red Sox game) and pricing (we didn't want to pay for the pricier motels that are closer to Fenway). We were not disappointed. It turned out to actually be only 2 miles from Fenway and close enough to walk back after the afternoon game. We also walked back after dinner at the Prudential Center at night also. Yes, we did see some homeless individuals with questionable abilities, but it is a city and that is what you see in a city. The staff were very welcoming. Our rooms were spacious and very clean. The breakfast was your average Hampton Inn one and we availed ourselves of it quite happily both mornings. It was easy to get to and the parking was across the street. Taxis were always at hand and easy to catch. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjd1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I travel to Boston over 25 nights per year and whenever possible stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff at this hotel are excellent and always welcome me back. The complimentary breakfast and the free dinner at night are both excellent. The TV's could use a little upgrade, especially the reception of the NFL network, but other than that everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly and I always the general managers in the lobby, which is very comforting. I would highly recommend this hotel for any stay in Boston.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gregg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

The hotel and room were very nice, as was the complimentary breakfast. The staff was argumentative and couldn't seem to manage getting a taxi to the hotel by the requested time for any of the trips I made via taxi.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Justin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

as usual, we were completely happy with Hampton Suites . . . this makes five years we have sayed at this property, and, five years of complete satisfaction . . . I can't imagine staying at another Boston hotel . . .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews