We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Boston
Post
Inbox
Search
Boston Urban Adventures
Save
  
Ways to Experience Boston Urban Adventures
from $99.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $46.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveler rating
338
8
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
338
8
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour walking tour north end italian sandwich highlights tour highly recommend this tour small group great tour freedom trail historical sites food stops his knowledge come alive pastry beacon hill hour tour cannoli
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really good tour and enthusiastic tour guide, very knowledgeable and took care to explain details of the city. Was Avery good tour would most definitely recommend.

Thank lesliev746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbarry61, Manager at Boston Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review Leslie! Our guides love to share their knowledge and passion for Boston with all of our guests. From history to architecture to beer - we love Boston and we're glad you enjoyed your adventure with us.
Hope to see on you another Urban Adventure the next time you are in Boston. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great tour, John was knowledgable interesting and kept us warm with different food and coffee stops along the way. I would recommend to anyone with an interest in this amazing City...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbarry61, Manager at Boston Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Tim! Thanks so much for your review! It’s so wonderful to hear that our tour and John were a memorable part of your visit to Boston! If you’re ever back in Boston, we’d love to see you again. Or, if you’re doing more traveling, make sure to see if there is an Urban Adventures where ever you’re headed! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bob was a wealth of information. Enjoyed all of our stops to see what Boston was/is all about. would suggest thsi tour to anyone.

thank-you Bob

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank smprve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbarry61, Manager at Boston Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your review! Reviews are so helpful, we really appreciate them. Come back out with us anytime! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour was very informative and fun! Bob was a great guide. You can tell how much he loves Boston and all of its gems.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank shawnmichellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbarry61, Manager at Boston Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! You were a great group and we loved showing you around one our favorite neighborhoods - the North End. All of our guides love to share their knowledge and passion for Boston with our guests. From history to cannoli - we love Boston and we're glad you enjoyed your adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful tour, great food - four food stops and great info on area. Two tours in one. Don’t eat before going.

Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbarry61, Manager at Boston Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Tom! Thanks for the great review...we make sure that everyone is full when they take our food tours. We also take our guests to places that the regular tourist crowd would not find on their own. We really love to show the local experience. Hope we see you again on another adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews