We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organized Chaos and that's a good thing!”

Cashunt Boston - Private Games
Ranked #1 of 38 Fun & Games in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Boston is the anchor city of Cashunt and is now entering it’s 17th season. All of our Cashunt games provide something for everybody. If you are having a social gathering or a private event, we have a game experience for you. Cashunt’s games have been top ranked attractions in Boston for the past several years and continue to offer a great game experience for everyone who has played. If you look below you will notice the games we offer here in Boston.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Organized Chaos and that's a good thing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Cashhunt Boston is simply so much fun! Organized Chaos was our team name and really summed up what we were like trying to accomplish all of the tasks at hand. You would think a work outing on a cold December morning would be tough to rally the troops, but the competition brought out the best in everybody. Chris was so great in helping our event get scheduled and everything went perfectly. We're already planning a Spring 2014 outing for our friends.

Visited December 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    348
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marlborough, Massachusetts
1 review
“TJX Marketing Services Scavenger Hunt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Chris and all the folks from Cashunt are wonderful! The whole experience from planning to participation went so smooth and we had a blast! This was my first scavenger hunt personally and I could not imagine how much fun it actually was! The bonding with my team members is priceless! I would definitely recommend this activity!

Visited December 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet Sixteen”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

What a great party idea. We celebrated my twins 16th birthday with a bunch of their friends. It was a chilly day but Boston was very festive with holiday decorations. The girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves. I plan on booking an adult hunt. Chris was great.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank celeste m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Massachusetts
1 review
“Awesome 30th Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

If your looking for something fun and different to do for your birthday, then Cashunt Boston is what you want! Chris was our Cashunt Coordinator and he was great! It's a MUST try!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Josephine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayland, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet Sixteen Success!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

Last weekend we took 15 teenage girls into Boston to celebrate my daughter's Sweet Sixteen. We were looking for something fun and different and we certainly found it. Chris was our Cashunt coordinator and he was great. The Sweet Sixteen hunt included a personalized scavenger booklet that included my daughter's picture and specific questions about her. It is a great keepsake to remember the event. Not only was it fun, it was educational... without them even realizing. They got to know Boston a lot better, history and navigation, and learned how to work together as a team. A number of girls mentioned how much fun they had and hoped they could do the same for their sixteenth. Considering how picky teenagers can be, that certainly speaks volumes. Highly recommend!

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cashunt Boston - Private Games also viewed

 

Been to Cashunt Boston - Private Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing