We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun”

Cashunt Boston - Private Games
Ranked #1 of 46 Fun & Games in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Boston is the anchor city of Cashunt and is now entering it’s 17th season. All of our Cashunt games provide something for everybody. If you are having a social gathering or a private event, we have a game experience for you. Cashunt’s games have been top ranked attractions in Boston for the past several years and continue to offer a great game experience for everyone who has played. If you look below you will notice the games we offer here in Boston.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Just completed a wonderful company Scavenger Hunt that was organized by CASHUNT Boston. Chris and the CASHUNT Team were easy and wonderful to work with. Our Team not only got to experience the many Historical Sites of Boston on the hunt, but we also got to interact with our people on the street in a Fun and Exciting way (Chicken Dance, Conga Lines, Boxing and many more). This is a great Team Building event for your group or can be down as a Family outing. I would highly recommended CASHUNT and our group would be happy to return. Well down Chris and the rest of the CASHUNT Team.

Thank HaMldge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisdam1971, General Manager at Cashunt Boston - Private Games, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

You were a fantastic group and very competitive every time we bumped into you during and after the game :) Thank you for playing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (376)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 50 reviews
"bridal dash"
in 72 reviews
"scavenger hunt"
in 119 reviews
"game coordinator"
in 35 reviews
"photos and videos"
in 23 reviews
"cash hunt"
in 20 reviews
"team building event"
in 14 reviews
"trivia questions"
in 5 reviews
"friendly competition"
in 4 reviews
"explained everything"
in 6 reviews
"entire game"
in 4 reviews
"great group"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 16 reviews
"great activity"
in 6 reviews
"taking pictures"
in 6 reviews
"two hours"
in 11 reviews
"wear comfortable shoes"
in 5 reviews
Filter

233 - 237 of 377 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2012

Chris and his team did an amazing job with my daughter's 11th birthday! We had two teams of girls running all over the Financial District/Fanueil Hall/North End area of Boston in the misty rain and every one of them said it was one of th ebest parties they'd been too. Chris is VERY accomodating and helped to make the day as easy as possible. If you're even thinking about something like this, do it with Chris and CASHunt! You won't be disappointed...

Thank BFamilyMass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We had such a fantastic time on the Birthday Dash! 14 family members (ages 9-73) split into 2 teams, running like crazy folk all over Boston, it was a blast! All of us being from or having lived in Boston for the last 15 years or more, you'd think nothing in this city would be a surprise, but Cashunt had even seasoned Bostonians feeling like giddy tourists. They really did a great job with the design and the challenges, and everyone enjoyed themselves immensely! Thank you fo making my hubby's 40th party memorbale and fun!

Thank shellb518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisdam1971, General Manager at Cashunt Boston - Private Games, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

We are so glad the kids had a great time..we wish the weather was a tad better. But after looking at the photos and videos from the event..it didn't seem like a factor :) Great bunch of kids! Thanks Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

My daughter did the sweet sixteen scavenger hunt for her birthday. I highly recommend cash hunt. Chris was super nice and very accommodating. Two of the girls weren't able to make it and Chris didn't hesitate to give us a credit. He even changed the start time of the race because one of the girls arrived late. Its so much fun to look at all the pictures and videos. Iam not sure who had more fun my daughter and her friends or me and my husband. Also, a very fun way to explore Boston.

2  Thank Susan1290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisdam1971, General Manager at Cashunt Boston - Private Games, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thanks for choosing us for you daughter's Sweet 16! Great energy amongst that group..we hope we created a memorable birthday for your daughter and her friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This was a PHENOMENAL experience. I've done the scavenger hunt 3 times, twice for birthday parties, and once for a senior class field trip. Both times, it was organized and smoothly run. Chris, our game coordinator was perfectly on time, and knew exactly how to handle small/large crowds. This is the perfect idea for a simple yet adventurous game.

Thank disha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisdam1971, General Manager at Cashunt Boston - Private Games, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

You have been amazing and a fantastic client! To return to us 3 different times Disha is flattering and it tells us a lot! Thank you and all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cashunt Boston - Private Games also viewed

 

Been to Cashunt Boston - Private Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing