We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice home away from home”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We enjoyed the Stay Alfred location for our family of 5 traveling to Boston. The location was fantastic. Amenities great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan T
Pearland, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location and lots of room”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The location was fantastic. It was close to the mall, Boylston, Newbury and large supermarket. Yet on the "back side", was a great walkway/park that was very quite and nice. We used the roof top many nights and it was wonderful. The kitchen was well stocked and nice that a fan was included. I only wish the master bed was comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mctill200...
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
“Girls’ weekend in Boston”
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Us 5 ladies who have known each other for over 30 years met up in Boston for a gala weekend. The locations and space was awesome. The only draw backs were the lack of a trash can in the downstairs bathroom and the temperature of the entire apartment. It was unseasonably cold (snowed on April 6th), so perhaps that was the reason.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
akron2017
Akron, Ohio
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment was very nice. Very convenient, good size for adult family party of 7.

We did run into several issues. We were unable to get the cable TV to work. Tried several times, called in, followed instructions, no success.

It was advertised for 7 but the pull out couch had no linens.

Lock was broken & it took several calls to get it fixed.

We would book this unit again but would be sure to ask better questions up front.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing