We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #58 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Carmel, California
Level Contributor
340 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Most Convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

This was our first stay at this Hilton but it will not be our last for sure.

The location speaks for itself and the every-15 minute shuttle service is a major plus!

Helpful and professional staff at the curb and at check-in and a clean, comfortable room with great views of Boston Harbor and the Boston skyline (room 564).

The Publik House restaurant at the site offered a wide variety of food selections (the clam chowder is excellent) and we received wonderful service here as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,098
    1,335
    518
    163
    96
See reviews for
684
869
321
989
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (500)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Esher, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stayed here because we had to be at the airport at 5:30 am so this was convenient for us.
The staff were excellent, very caring and helpful.
It was expensive but worth every penny, we were able to walk to the airport the next morning the staff offered to get trolleys for us but we brought one back from the airport ourselves.

The staff in the shop were very nice, the room was great had all we needed.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

We booked this hotel because we had to fly out from Boston early morning the next day. It was a nice hotel but for the price we're paying, we got a pretty small room. Compared to other hotels we had stayed in the area, we're paying twice as much and getting smaller room. I guess we were paying for the proximity and convenience of being close to the airport.

Our kids loved to swim in the pool. It's spacious, clean, and big. They also have a hot tub.

The restaurant in the hotel was equally over-priced.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gstjio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
63 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

I wanted to stay at the airport for an early morning flight so I booked the Hilton. The service was great and the rooms are large with large windows overlooking the harbor. Everything was clean and well maintained and best of all the bed was extremely comfortable.

Room Tip: The room I was in was overlooking the harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank westwindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonington, CT
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed here the night before an early flight. We had a king size room with adjoining living area to accommodate a family of 4. It had a beautiful view and we wished we arrived earlier to enjoy it. The murphy bed pulled out of the wall in the living area. The suite had a mini fridge. We arranged for extended parking so when we returned from our trip. They have an airport shuttle every 30 minutes.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mommy_o_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
229 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

This is a very modern hotel located next to Terminal E.

The hotel has a bar and a restaurant as well as good room service (which I used).

The rooms were clean and modern and very quiet.

The air conditioning worked very well and kept the room comfortable.

The bed was very comfortable and had good pillows and a duvet.

The TV worked well and had a good selection of channels.

There was a desk with convenient plugs but there was a charge for the internet.

The bathroom was clean and everything worked well.

Overall, it was a good place to overnight while waiting for a morning flight.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Seafoodtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2014

I love this hotel. I stay here a couple of times per year in order to be on site at Logan to catch an early flight. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Many times I have been upgraded to a city view room and with the floor to ceiling windows, the city and water are beautiful at night. I have eaten in both restaurants and enjoyed the food and service provided. People were kind and friendly and willing to have a brief conversation to build rapport. Dinner and breakfast were both quite good. The desk personnel is right on top of everything. No matter how busy, it seems I have never had to wait in line here to check in which is a compliment to their desk staffing policies--when they need more people, they add them. The van from the hotel to the airport is excellent, especially for the terminals which are not so close to the hotel. Another exceptional stay -- Thanks!

Room Tip: Insulation in this hotel is the best. Never hear any outside noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArizonaTravelerGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing