We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Ottawa
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stay....”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Very nice lobby, nice hotel, nicely situated convenient shuttle to and from subway station. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. The down side is the parking if you have a car. Pricey..By the way, not a noise from the planes constanly flying in and out, it's like the building is soundproof.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PierreS308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,373 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,157
    1,394
    545
    172
    105
See reviews for
726
924
333
1,037
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (525)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Medellin, Colombia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I am a very respectful ophthalmologist in my country. I stayed at the HILTON LOGAN HOTEL in Boston from April 30 to April 29 of 2.014. In my checkout I had a problem with my credit card and the person in the front desk saw me as I was a thief, I didn´t like the feeling, She also called a supervisor and neither of them helped me with anything. I had to travel to the airport and solved the problem. The people in the hotel weren´t really respectful, they didn´t say hello, nor please, nor thank you. This is a very expensive hotel and you don´t receive everything you expect from them. The room was good but I splashed my toothpaste in the bathroom floor and it remained there all of my stay, so the cleaning wasn´t very good. If you want to be near everything this is not the hotel you want, is far from downtown, Quincy market, the Freedom Trail, the bars, the North End, is only near to the airport. Although the transportation system is really good, you can travel by bus or subway.

Room Tip: If you want to be near everything this is not the hotel you want, is far from downtown, Quincy marke...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OJOLOGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Arrived on a late night flight from London and we were able to walk across to the hotel. Quick check-in and then to the room which was standard sort of Hilton. Despite being so close to the airport we didn't hear much noise (unlike the Hilton LAX!).

The hotel was kind enough to receive a package for me, which was handed to me when I arrived.

The only downside was the executive breakfast room which was filthy and really busy. I think that the (one?) member of staff was overwhelmed with trying to keep the food restocked which meant that she couldn't clear up the tables as people left.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank London_Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Stayed 1 night - 11th April. I am diamond member so very loyal to Hilton brand. Arrived after long haul flight and waited 40 minutes for shuttle to arrive. It never did. I had to use airport cart to carry 3 large cases and walk to hotel. Not a pleasant experience after a long haul flight.

Upon arrival at hotel, check in was fairly quick. What disappointed me most was the complete lack of offer for assistance with cases to my room. Any decent hotel would have a member of staff available to offer assistance.

When checking out next morning I again had to manage cases by myself. I was asked how My stay had been. I replied honestly that I was disappointed at lack of offer of assistance. Member of staff did not acknowledge my comment or apologise.

This was my second stay at hotel. I shall have to consider carefully if I chose this hotel again at next visit scheduled for next month.

This is first time I have ever used such public advisor site to comment on incident. I felt this time it is appropriate to comment given the poor customer service received.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 544TheatreBuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Boston-Logan Airport for the Boston Marathon weekend. The price was very affordable for the location and the shuttle service to the "T" was great... we got everywhere we needed to be on time!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Matthew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2014

The hotel was standard in it provided a clean place to sleep. The rooms were average and clean. This hotel did not provide any customer service at all. They could not even answer basic questions about the Boston area nor were they friendly or helpful. This might be an ok hotel if you are traveling for business, but it missed the mark for a vacationing family.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Airport hotels are not your first thought when planning where to stay. We ended up in this hotel, as we booked quite late for marathon weekend. As it turned out, it was a great choice.

The hotel is what you would expect for a Hilton. Nice lobby, restaurant, staff, etc. The best part was the location and how well the shuttle worked with the T system. The shuttle actually ran on time as advertised. We were able to time our trips around the shuttle and the T system. Between using the shuttle to get to the Blue line and also taking advantage of the Silver Line back to the airport from downtown Boston and walking from Terminal A back to the hotel, we were able to get in and out of the city really efficiently.

The only downside, was the lack of a refrigerator in the room. I realize we could have requested one, but with the price of the room, it is really time for Hilton to consider a mini fridge as a standard amenity.

Room Tip: The corner room had a gorgeous window. Although it was a bit of a walk form the elevator, it was ve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing