We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 86 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed April 16, 2014

The Hilton is the most convenient of hotels at Logan. You don't even need a shuttle to get to the airport. There is a skyway from the hotel to terminal A. The hotel is nice, although 4 stars may be pushing it. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

The rooms were a small, but everything was neat and clean. A plus was the down comforters on the beds.

It is an easy free bus ride to the T and into Boston. If you have an early flight out and the day to spend in Boston beforehand, it works out great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBug_99938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,605)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,096 - 2,102 of 3,606 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great location for the airport, especially the international terminals. They do provide a shuttle to the terminals, and for domestic terminals they recommend you use it. Walking to the international terminals is pretty quick and straightforward.

The rooms are a good size and has everything you would expect from a Hilton.

The only dissapointing thing was the coffee shop in the lobby closes far too early.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MysticManc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We decided after a long weekend visit that, with an early morning flight, this would be a perfect place to stay and we were right. We dropped off our car at the rental center and the hotel courtesy van picked us within a few minutes. The rooms were comfortable and so quiet that we never heard an airplane or any other sound. Morning arrived way too soon but once again the hotel courtesy van provided a quick trip to the terminal for check in to our flight home.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bucskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great hotel with excellent access to and from the Logan Airport. Felt it was expensive though...some of us own our own businesses and what we pay...we feel, not passing the expense to a big corporation. But, it was great access to get in, get some dinner, good sleep (rooms are very quiet) and get back out early the next morning. Walk to Delta Ticketing was a breeze. They do have shuttle service 24/7 but the walkway was fast and easy!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Airport hotels have often seen better days and seem low priority for the chains to improve. I've stayed at all of the Hiltons and their other brands around Boston over the years and this one is the best.

Great facilities, quality rooms and genuinely close to the airport.

Only downside - very expensive on this stay.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

easy accessable via a pedestrian bridge directly from the airport
shuttle servise to the metro and few minutes to the center

rooms are reasonable and all is clean and comfortable

The a/c at the bar is little too cold but that's an American problem.

Room Tip: all sides are ok, Had a room towards the airport but did not listen any
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

The locals cautioned me against commuting to Logan Airport on the morning of my flight, so I decided to stay right at the airport. After four days of intense social activity, my quiet evening alone at the Hilton was a real salvo. Everything I needed was right there (even clean sox in the hotel shop!), and the entire staff was very pleasant and professional. My room was absolutely silent, and I slept as wells as I might in the Northern New Mexico desert.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boston hotels
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Downtown
Seaport District / South Boston Waterfront
The Westin Boston Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Boston
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $140 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing