We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel for your early morning flight!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 86 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because we had a 6am flight. It was great! We arrived early enough the night before to have dinner before getting to bed early. Check in was a breeze, I had asked for a room away from the elevator, and we were VERY far away, and check out was easy as well. All the staff was very pleasant, the rooms are modern, clean, and quiet. The bed was comfortable, and we had a great nights sleep. The best part of staying here is the walkways to all the terminals, so you never need to go outside.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beck1159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,605)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,252 - 2,258 of 3,605 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2013

What this hotel has going for it is the fact that it is connected to Logan airport by a walkway, so no waiting around for a shuttle bus - which always sounds like less of a hassle than it turns out to be when one is on the ground after a long flight. Granted, its a nice long brisk walk, but its still a walk. Other than that, this is a very average Hilton. The restaurants are overpriced for the quality of food offered.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freqtrav17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Very convenient to airport as did not want to deal with luggage or pay for a taxi to airport from a hotel in Boston, so was a great value, etc....very quiet and convenient and clean and, had I felt the necessity, the bar was open for a late night cocktail...

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Marianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

This is my hotel of choice when traveling in and out of Logan. You can walk to terminals A and E without ever going outside. There is also complimentary shuttle to other terminals. Staff is friendly and efficient, rooms are clean...what more can you ask for?

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank InfiniteOcean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We stayed overnight here at the end of our cruise. It is a lovely hotel with a very impressive foyer. The service was excellent and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We didn't use their dining room as we ate out but did have breakfast there. The choice was very good and it all looked very fresh. Our waitress was very friendly and the service excellent. Our room was huge with a chaise Longue and enough room to be able to put all our cases out on the floor, convenient for repacking. I would definitely use this hotel again when next staying in Boston. It was convenient for the airport and not far from the main areas of Boston.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

The apperance of the Hotel was good, the staff members could not do enough for you. The Hotel was clean, has a great fitness center and the food was good. I would stay here again in the future when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Hotel located in Hotel Area at Boston Logan Airport. Shuttle service provided from terminals C and B. Walking distance from terminals A and E.
We stayed with a group of 12. The staff was very helpfull and kind. I also organized an event there at the conference suites on the 2nd floor. Great food and techs.
Free work stations with printers.
Breakfast is really good. Lots of choices from buffet.
Rates were better than downtown. 10min to and from Copley Place by taxi.

Room Tip: Rooms far away from the elevator has better views and less noisy as Ice machines are near the elevat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthoni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boston hotels
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Boston - Downtown
Seaport District / South Boston Waterfront
The Westin Boston Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Boston
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $139 - $387 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing