We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Talk about an upgrade!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #58 of 85 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stayed here for one night before a flight. The location is great,easy to find. The best part was the hotel employee named Sebastian. He greeted us with a smile. I always ask when checking in if there are any complimentary upgrades. Wow we scored. He gave us a suite on the executive floor. Beautiful. It had a nice view of Boston plussomuch more. Thank you Sebastian .

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michaela89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,253 - 2,259 of 3,580 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2013

As a business traveler, I really appreciated all of the amenities in the HH suite. The concierge was very friendly and helpful with the printer that did not want to work with my files.
Usually the HH suites offer complimentary wine and beer in the evenings, but this was a paid bar, but the lovely lady made haste with a complimentary glass of vino to ease my nerves.

I also loved the lobby bar and the fish and chips served therein.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This Hilton Hotel is not only very convenient to the airport and subway, but also very comfortable. Even though the hotel is right next to the airport (walkway from airport or use shuttle), the rooms are very quiet. The rooms are also clean and comfortable and the morning breakfast is very good with many choices. When you are at the hotel, don't forget to see the 9/11 memorial next door.

Room Tip: I came into Terminal A where it is only a relatively short walk over to the hotel - no need for shut...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ntflady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

As with the Hilton NY this hotel had no bathroom fan. The wallpaper was peeling in places. The beds were VERY hard. No robes. However staying at the airport is a much better deal than downtown Boston because it is an easy subway ride to Quincy market etc. Great shuttle service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackson212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Jackson 212,

I would like to thank you for your feedback concerning our stay with us. We always enjoy hearing about a full experience at the hotel. I would like the opportunity to correct the issue in your guest room, if you could please contact me concerning your stay at Kathryn.Menio@hilton.com.

Thank You,
Kathryn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We stayed at this hotel to join a group that was touring New England to see the fall foliage. We flew in a day early in order to attend the Boston Symphony Orchestra that evening. The hotel provides a shuttle to take guests to the Metro Station, and as we got ready to depart, my husband asked the bellman on duty when we could expect the shuttle arrival. He said the shuttle had just left and would be back in fifteen minutes. As we sat in the lobby, we saw the shuttle drive by without stopping. I couldn't believe the bellman, who was standing out by the curb, didn't flag the driver and tell him we were waiting. He said we had to call the shuttle if we wanted it to stop. I went inside and explained the situation to the manager on duty, Sarah Kiser, and suggested that the policy should be clearly stated. She apologized and said she would check into it. The next day we found a very nice note from Ms. Kiser apologizing for our inconvenience. She also included a $50.00 discount on our bill. We had no more problems with the shuttle, and all of the drivers were very friendly. Our room was comfortable, the breakfast was good, and they provided free internet services in the business area.
The second day we were there, housekeeping did not clean our room at all. They kept inferring that we must have left our "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, which was not the case. I requested clean towels and toiletries and was told they would be right there. We waited several hours and had to make a second call. Our call to report a problem with the electrical outlet in the bathroom was handled almost immediately. All things considered, we would probably stay there again if part of a tour in order to have two nights in the same hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txtravelgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathryn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I stayed here after a late flight. It was so convenient; I was in my room within 20 minutes of landing. It is a really easy walk from the airport terminal. The hotel is very quiet despite being connected to the airport. The staff was very pleasant, from the front desk to the bellman who got me a taxi the next morning. The room was modern and spacious. This hotel is a little more pricey than other surrounding hotels, but the convenience to the airport is worth it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LHWIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boston hotels
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside
Allston / Brighton
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Boston-Cambridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Boston
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $132 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing