We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #56 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Harrogate UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

As airport hotels go, this ticked the boxes. You can walk from terminal E (used for some international flights with carriers such as BA), the rooms were comfortable and quiet and they lay on a shuttle bus to other terminals and the car rental centre.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,157
    1,392
    542
    172
    105
See reviews for
726
922
333
1,035
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (524)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Firenze, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We flew from Rome directly to Boston before continuing on to Florida tomorrow. Upon arrival we had no reservation! It was the first time we had ever booked the hotel through the airline...this time because the rate here was very the top and the Airline was about half. We did not notice until arriving that the reservation was for one month prior....and to the credit of the front desk and the front desk manager....for a small sum, all was made good. And we will NEVER book any hotel through a third party again.. For one thing, when you do you never receive any credit for that night...but you do get internet etc., if you have a certain status...but it is just not worth it. So as to this hotel, it is very, very nice. Big rooms, nicely furnished and a gorgeous Executive Lounge with a drop over view of Boston Harbour and the skyline. Very good munchies and an attendant who was gracious and moved about. Also NO KIDS!! Just a fine hour to sit and relax and watch the scenery. Just lovely. It is connected via a pretty long but easy walk to the airport and we are already thinking of returning at another time and staying a few days since we have never visited this area. I do not think anyone could find fault with this property. It is a little (well not so little' gem!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rtdFirenze_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Iowa
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Stayed just one night as part of a tour group. very convenient for airport connections and shuttles. Great service at front desk, concierge desk.. Very clean hotel and rooms. Restuarant service was poor at evening meal (along with the meal), but great service and meal for breakfast. Certainly would stay there again.

Room Tip: Floors up and away from the meeting room floors and away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank walkerstoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here twice on recent trip front desk staff very efficient. Decor has to be seen to believed - uses full palette from beige to brown. Really uninspiring. Comfortable beds but US$350 per night! Would I stay here again? Maybe if had early morning flight

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Montepegotim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Level 6 Contributor
266 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stayed for 1 night before a cruise. Perfect for a pre-cruise or short stay. Easy walk from the airport baggage, and free shuttle to the water taxi pier. Nice large lobby and great breakfast buffet. The restaurant was good also. The room was a nice size with a great view of the airport, no noise issue.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tcakaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

So this is my second review of this hotel, last time i stayed here was December of 2011
This was a more enjoyable stay, the room was clean upon entry, and the rates were were not excessive for an airport hotel.
Food in the lobby restaurants is good as expected and the staff was more attentive this time vs my last stay with them.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swimmarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

After two weeks on the road and a cruise, we ended up at the Hilton Logan location. It is a very well-kept hotel -- very clean. The desk staff at check-in upgraded us to the Executive Level and added a complimentary breakfast. At breakfast the next morning, we learned that a coupon was required so I returned to the front desk to get one. The morning desk person informed me that the coupons were only for the "top tier" Hilton Honors members. When I informed him that we had been upgraded, he grudgingly gave me the coupon. My only other complaint was that in the evening our room smelled like a kitchen exhaust fan -- not horrible, but not great.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor and had a good view of the bay and the airport -- room was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Senior2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hilton Boston Downtown / Faneuil Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing