We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On the Road”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #57 of 84 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 14, 2013

After two weeks on the road and a cruise, we ended up at the Hilton Logan location. It is a very well-kept hotel -- very clean. The desk staff at check-in upgraded us to the Executive Level and added a complimentary breakfast. At breakfast the next morning, we learned that a coupon was required so I returned to the front desk to get one. The morning desk person informed me that the coupons were only for the "top tier" Hilton Honors members. When I informed him that we had been upgraded, he grudgingly gave me the coupon. My only other complaint was that in the evening our room smelled like a kitchen exhaust fan -- not horrible, but not great.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor and had a good view of the bay and the airport -- room was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Senior2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,241 - 2,247 of 3,536 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here one night before our cruise. Comfortable beds and service was great. Really liked the shuttle for airport service and several restaurants. All free of charge. Debora (one of the bartenders)in the bar downstairs was precious. She was really nice and very friendly. One tiny complaint - I could hear toilets flush from both sides of our room. Other than that- we will stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happyditto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Location makes this great for business folk who need quick, easy access to airport. We stayed one night as part of a New England fall foliage tour. Nice restaurant. Great shuttle to airport and water shuttle/taxi to Long Wharf-Quincy Market area. Good staff and service. Pricey -- close to $300 nightly -- but not unusual for Boston.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winwinwin333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We had an early morning flight to catch and wanted a place to stay near the airport. We used points to stay here - we would have stayed elsewhere if we did not have the points because we thought it was too overpriced. There is an enclosed walkway to the airport but since we had large luggage we chose to use the complimentary shuttle to the airport. Either way is quick to get to your flight. Cleanliness was not great but the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RG-Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I had to catch an early flight so I decided to stay at the Hilton. I was in for a pleasant surprise when pulled up to the front. I did not want to park the rental car and get charged for parking so they let me take my luggage to my room and come back down to return the car. After returning my rental car I was told to call for the shuttle and they would pick me up but I ended up on hold for a while. The airport attendant told me I could walk to the Hilton as there was a covered catwalk from the airport. In just 3 minutes I was back in my room! The bar was open so I headed down for dinner and had the lobster roll which came with a delicious salad. The margarita was so delicious. I couldn't resist so I order a cup of the New England clam chowder. Definitely a must try. The room was so comfortable that I laid down and fell asleep rather early. The alarm came on too soon and I had a hard time tearing myself away from the comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank o311mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

With a very early flight out of Logan the last night of my trip I chose to stay at the Hilton there on the airport grounds. On my next trip to Boston I will stay there the entire trip. It was a beautiful hotel with warm and professional staff. I had room service upon my arrival, a late dinner. It was tasteful and arrived without a long delay. Te bed was very comfortable, the bathroom spotless. I would suggest you try it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank E I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Service and location to airport excellent, room size and furnishings very poor for the price. We travel frequently and hope for good quality in rooms reserved, esp. as my husband has walking disabilities. We probably will look for some other hotel when next we use Logan. I felt that the price we paid was way too high for the quality of the room, too small, with no refrigeration service.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kenata A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear Kenata A,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about our hotel. I would like to let you know that we do offer refrigerators for $15 per stay, we offer it as a request prior to arrival or as needed. We also offer freezer storage as well if required complimentary. I hope you keep us in mind for the future; our rates do fluctuate throughout the year so I do understand when at times our rates may be high. We hope to welcome you back again!

Thank You,
Kathryn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boston hotels
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside
Allston / Brighton
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Boston-Cambridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Boston
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $132 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing