We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Logan Airport (Boston) Hilton Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #59 of 83 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
La Grange, KY
Level Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Logan Airport (Boston) Hilton Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

This Hilton is right at Logan field, and only about a 10 minute drive to downtown convention center, world trade center, waterfront, etc.--very convenient.

All facilities are first rate as well they should be for $200.00/night. The restaurant's food was way above average for a hotel restaurant, but so were the prices.

I spent more than I typically would at this location, but got what I paid for which, at the end of the day, makes this a good value.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 820JerryM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,083
    1,316
    514
    161
    95
See reviews for
676
861
317
971
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (498)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
120 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

This was an ideal location for overnight in Boston before catching an early flight to Martha's Vineyard. Very efficient check-in process late at night for a shuttle bus full of people - none in the same party. Got me checked in quickly so I could crash. The shuttle service is prompt and friendly to/from the airport terminals. Highly recommend for this type of scenario.

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Dovie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

I stay at this property frequently and would like to continue providing my reviews to help others and management. First of all, the check in process was seamless and very professional. I was even allowed an early check in which was great on a beautiful summer day. The room was perfect with a great view of Boston. Everything in the room was great with the exception of the towels. Time for new towels please, This property even has a garden and a walking path which is great to enjoy during the summer months. The transportation staff to and from the airport was terrific as was housekeeping. I feel as though the property is much improved under new ownership. Keep up the great work Boston! Thank You All!

Room Tip: Request a Boston city View
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Average Hilton hotel, located approximately 2 miles from the airport. Its fine for a quick overnight layover but I wouldn't stay here for any length of time. My room and bathroom was small and I paid over $300 per night. Downtown Boston is approximately $30 in a cab and takes 20 mins or so.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KS5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

This is definitely the best location for an early flight out of logan. It is connected to terminal A by an enclosed walking bridge, so access to the airport easy. The rooms are clean, with Internet. Room service is prompt with a varied menu. The price you pay is for convenience, but well wort it.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ineedsun7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Mirada, California
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

This hotel would be nice for any stay in Boston, but if you have to overnight or even a two nighter...this is a perfect place. You can get your luggage at push your cart all the way into the hotel.....in a covered passage from any terminal. Additionally, there is a pick up van from any terminal.
Once there, the rooms are very nice and there is free internet. To get into the city, the hotel van takes you right to to the underground stop and in minutes you are into the center of the city.
You need no cabs, it is easy to get to and from terminals and the people there are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dlebow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

The room's furnishings were pleasant, business like, comfortable and clean. Bathroom and amenities were clean and enjoyable. Staff was pleasant; breakfast was ok, much better than a continental breakfast. Overall the Hotels location and access to the airport were excellent and the Hotel itself had a nice fresh Hilton look. We always prefer Hilton when we have a choice. I had been on a business trip for the previous part of the week and roomed at the Marriot Copley place. The Hilton was nicer but I did enjoy the breakfast at Marriot that I paid for every morning. The elevators at the Marriot were slower and more troublesome than the Hilton's. The Hilton transportation was excellent, we were picked up and dropped off at the train station and of course we were right there at the airport for our flight out. I have already recommended the Hilton for its location and value with easy access to ground transportation, to a friend who is planning to take his spouse to visit Boston .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Property: Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Green Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#41 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing