We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice quality for being by the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #56 of 84 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Airport hotels usually have sort of a run-down feeling. I stayed the night of 1/8/13 to be close to Logan for a super early departure. The staff was friendly and welcoming and the hotel was immaculate, though I could not figure out how to turn the heat up in my room it was a bit chilly! Free Wifi for HHonors members is always a plus!

Room Tip: You want a city view - what an awesome sunset view of the harbor and downtown!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kate2004rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,399)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boston Logan Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,448 - 2,454 of 3,399 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

We were welcomed by John the bellhop who twirled about on the luggage cart like Bert from Mary Poppins, making us feel like we had just entered a truly lovely and magical place. The rest of the stay was just that. From a warm and courteous check in to prompt and delectable room service, we felt immediately safe and comfortable in this elegantly appointed and immaculate environment. The view from our window was vividly and gorgeously alive with the pulse of the city, but close the curtains and it was peacefully quiet and calm inside. In the morning we got up to our timely wake up call at 4 a.m. to catch what I thought was a 7 a.m. flight. Dragging my suddenly feverish daughter out to the airport I was so grateful for the punctual shuttle and extremely helpful driver but worried about her deteriorating condition. I found out I had misread the ticket; our flight was not until 7 p.m. We returned to the hotel where they let us sleep in for much of the day (God Bless them!) and even delivered room service mid afternoon when it was normally shut down (the manager Brian is an angel!). Can't say enough good things about this hotel= amazing!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SPBSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Stayed here a 2nd time - was treated great! Loved the entire experience and we'll stay here again and again for sure. It's perfect for traveling via Logan, lovely big rooms, friendly staff.. just a great experience all around. Be sure to catch the buffet - the muffins are to die, and the bacon is the crispiest and tastiest I've eaten.

Room Tip: All are good that we stayed in...quiet.. any would be fine.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elizkane99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We use this hotel when traveling with our 3 kids too and from Cape Cod. The convenience to the airport makes late night and early morning flights more humane for the children. The shuttle to the trains and water taxis makes an adventure to downtown Boston a breeze. The indoor pool was a welcome distraction on our winter visit. We were able to make up the chair and ottoman into a comfortable bed for our 8 year old. That, in combination with two doubles, and we were able to sleep 5 in relative comfort. The convenience comes at a price, but worth it to us.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clay N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

From now on, this will be the only hotel we stay in when flying out of Logan on an early morning flight. It is by far the most convenient. The nightly rate was very reasonable and definitely a good value. Our room was very well appointed and very clean. Being able to walk to the terminal is really a nice convenience. Do yourself a favor and spend just a couple more dollars and stay here instead of another airport hotel. You won't be sorry.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickandjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Convenient, clean, and comfortable with an easy walk to the airport. We didn't have to take the car, because Concord Coach brought us to the airport and we simply walked over to the hotel from there. I would definitely stay at the Hilton the next time I'm flying out of Logan Airport early in the morning.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Citizen_of_Amherst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The Boston Airport Hilton is really convenient to 2 of the terminals at Boston Logan. The hotel is easily accessible via skywalk from terminals A & E. They have shuttle service for the other terminals. The front desk service was really friendly and efficient. I also found the food in the onsite restaurant to be amazingly good. The rooms are quiet, nicely furnished, well maintained, and clean. I was flying out of Boston very early the following morning, so the convenient location of the hotel was perfect for me.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kbs01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $171 - $478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing