We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel with Outstanding Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Ranked #56 of 84 Hotels in Boston
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is one of my favorite Hilton properties. The rooms are nicely appointed, updated and modern. The location is great as one is able to easily access the airport either by walking via the connected sky bridge or by utilizing the hotel's complimentary shuttle. What really sets this hotel apart from others is its superior customer service. The staff is extremely accomodating and helpful. I will definitely return to this property when I'm in Boston.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puebla7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn M, Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear Puebla7,

Thank you for your fantastic comments and feedback. It makes what we do for our guests on a daily basis worth the effort and you have brought encouragement for many.

We appreciate your time and I hope we have you with us soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,404)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boston Logan Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,492 - 2,498 of 3,404 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

This hotel is close to the airport, with acess from the airport. The bed was comfy and there were lots pillows. Breakfast was very good with yummy muffins.When I return to Boston I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GingerNBarstow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn M, Manager at Hilton Boston Logan Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear GinernBarstow,

Thank you for the compliments on our muffins! We bake them fresh every morning.

We hope ou come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Returning a hire car we were able to leave the car for 15 minutes as we checked in, then we used the hire car shuttle back to terminal 1 and walked back to the hotel. We used the shuttle to both the ferry and subway terminals, and for our departing flight. They were regular and convenient. The views were lovely and the service good. It was a good base for seeing Boston in transit, as the city is only a short subway ride away. The rooms were soundproofed and although we could see landing planes, we couldn't hear a thing.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JazzAlert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

As someone who has spent well over 2000 nights in hotels over the last twenty years or so, I have developed a pretty good take on what I enjoy in a hotel and what I don't.

This one is one of the nicest of it's class anywhere. Great location in terms of flying or out of Logan and not far from downtown Boston at all.

What's unusual here for an airport hotel is the quietness of the place. Despite being right IN the airport, you'll hear very little airplane noise unless they're taking off on the long north/south runway which they avoid as it flies over neighborhoods unless high northerly winds dictate the jets using that runway.

The rooms on the Boston side give great views of the skyline and river traffic.

Despite being a few years old now, you wouldn't know it as this property is very well maintained. The rooms are always super clean and are bright and always fresh. Great bedding and pillows.

The food in the restaurant is expensive but typical of metropolitan prices and airport hotels.

It has a nice gym facility and pool. The concierge long offers good snacks and a decent breakfast if you can be upgraded to that level or are a Hilton Honors member.

Overall, one of m favorite hotels of this class in the country and I've stayed at dozens and dozens of Hiltons and Marriotts and the like.

Room Tip: Ask for one overlooking the Boston skyline.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbenakiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Spent two nights here clean rooms and very friendly helpful staff. Very convenient access to the Logan Airport, Light Rail and the hotel provides a shuttle to the Harbor taxi.
Surprise was the restaurant large portions Fish and Chips so you can split the dish and the surprise was and excellent non-greasy pizza we had one night.
Remember if you rent car parking very expensive, recommend stay here and use the mass transit to get around visit Boston.

Room Tip: Ask for room facing Boston, nice view
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matusla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I got put up here after being bumped from a flight. Very nice place, and within walkable distance of all terminals. Has a great exercise room and a decent size pool I could never afford the rack rate, but it was a pleasure to be put up there.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EA_South_Dakota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Good clean hotel - we were upgraded and given free internet which was nice... Easy to get to the airport too - just walk. Walk to Airport to get bus to T line if you are in a hurry - also from Airport T station catch bus to Terminal 1 and walk to hotel - much quicker the waiting for shuttle!!!

Room Tip: Walk to Airport to get bus to T line if you are in a hurry - also from Airport T station catch bus t...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBillTong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dorchester / Roxbury / Mattapan
DoubleTree Club by Hilton Hotel Boston Bayside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston Logan Airport

Address: One Hotel Drive, Logan International Airport, Boston, MA 02128-5500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Boston > East Boston / Logan Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Boston
#40 Luxury Hotel in Boston
#41 Business Hotel in Boston
#42 Family Hotel in Boston
#51 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $153 - $495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Boston Logan Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Boston Logan Airport hotel is the only hotel located on airport property with a climate controlled walk-way to terminals, a shuttle bus, and minutes to historic downtown Boston. Featuring spacious, sound-proof rooms with views of the city and Boston Harbor, it’s the perfect spot for a meeting or to start your next adventure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boston Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston Logan Airport Hotel Boston
Hilton Hotel Boston
Boston Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing