We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Fenway Park
from $25.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Go Boston Card
138 Reviews
from $57.00
More Info
from $57.75
More Info
Reviews (14,539)
Filter reviews
13,464 results
Traveler rating
10,352
2,402
502
137
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,352
2,402
502
137
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball fan the green monster ball game baseball history sweet caroline boston red sox press box love baseball batting practice great game home run bucket list great seats hot dogs locker room great tour behind the scenes
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13,464 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Taking my sons to two games at this great, historic park was priceless. The people were great - fans and workers. The mood was electric. My boys' eyes were as big as saucers, since they're huge Sox fans! On night #2, two ladies from Texas gave my boys their box seats right by the dugout, enabling them to make contact with former Arkansas Razorback Andrew Benintendi!! This experience will go down as one of our best family trips ever!

Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

The history of this place is amazing. But that "history" can be seen when visiting the place, don't expect a state of the art stadium, you'll probably be disappointed.

Thank Nikos T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I am not a baseball fan, but when in Boston, this just seems like a no brainer. This field is just beautiful and has such a rich history. You will not be disappointed with touring this place.

Thank crazichell007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

If you're a baseball fan than you should definitely have Fenway Park on your bucket list! What baseball fan wouldn't want to see a game at America's oldest baseball park?
Sure, she's old, but that's part of the charm! Watch a game where greats like The Babe, Teddy Ballgame, Yaz , Dewey and other Red Sox greats played! Plus there are lots of great bars and restaurants in the area to make your day or evening complete!

Thank trlarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Ran the spartan race over the weekend at Fenway. It was my first time, it was quite the experience. I had unforgettable time running through every part of Fenway from the locker rooms to the green monster tot he field. The park is truly a gem in the major leagues. Wither you’re running a race for spartan or taking in a Sox game it an experience you won’t forget.

Thank 458samn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

The tour was fun with a really experienced guide. Not following Baseball, it was the same as a Premier League visit in the UK. My only concern was the taking of "official" photographs. The guide asked how many we were and said we needed to stand in front of one of the two photographers. We declined and was told "you have to have your pictures taken". We again declined and started to walk past the photographer but the guide still shouted at us as we continued. (I must point out that this was a separate guide from the one who continued talking about the stadium.)

Thank stephenmW988SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Fenway is a great ballpark to visit. 2nd oldest ballpark filled with lots of history. If the Red Sox are not playing take the tour. If the Red Sox are playing get tickets and go to a game!

Thank 509,314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

This is a very well organized tour of the oldest baseball stadium in the country. The tour group was large (probably at least 100 people) but there were three tour guides to assist us and the lead guide, Ivan, was informative, fun and friendly and had a well amped microphone so we could hear him clearly. We saw everything there was to see at Fenway and even my wife, somewhat reluctant to go but a good sport, enjoyed it a lot. A great way to spend an hour or so. Go, Sox!

Thank berkshireshomeowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

Nice tour of Fenway Park, especially since the field was being prepared for the Harvard-Yale game next Saturday.

Thank Walter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

We have been going to Red Sox games several times each year but choose to get box seats. The grandstand seats are old, too small and not very comfortable. Otherwise the park is great. Really good sightlines except far corners in left and right field based on where your seats are. If you get grandstand seats you could have an obstruction from support poles. Concessions are pricey but I'm sure that is true at most such venues.

Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews