We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Boston Duck Tours
from $47.15
More Info
from $78.00
More Info
from $75.10
More Info
Reviews (6,819)
Filter reviews
1,267 results
Traveler rating
719
374
136
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
719
374
136
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck charles river quack quack great fun fun ride tour guide museum of science nice tour all ages a lot of fun fun experience history lesson prudential center hop on hop freedom trail land boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 1,267 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

The tour was good. The speaker, Eddie Airtime, was tremendous. We had such a good time, he had great humour and interacted with everyone.
I don’t know how you pick the speaker but I advise asking and trying to have the tour with him.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 22yvesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We had a great duck tour! Our tour guide jigsaw was really funny and knowledgeable. We would definitely do it again!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank September221976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate C, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Duck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Our tour guides make it look easy to deliver all that history and information with a humorous twist. I am happy to hear you had such a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Try it at least once, had a lot of fun on the Boston Duck Tour! Saw a lot of the city and just had fun with my friends.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Mizterplatypus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

We had part of a day in Boston. We decided to do he Duck Boat tours. We learned a lot about the different areas in Boston. The part of the water was just ok. Our guide,Disco Dan, was pretty good although my teen didn’t know of what he was saying was fact or fiction (neither did I for part of the time)

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank TKrobath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

On a horrible day (rain and wind) this was so much fun, a great conducktor and driver with humour and knowledge to introduce you to the city!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank karenfergus0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kate C, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Duck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Glad to hear we could brighten s dreary day for you! Goals, met. Quack Quack

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews