We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Boston: North End to Freedom Trail - Food & History Walking Tour
1,265

Book in advance
from
$85.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Boston Public Garden
from $85.84
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (9,980)
Filter reviews
9,979 results
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan boats beautiful park duck statues flower beds people watch green space public park frog pond freedom trail ducklings trees stroll benches tulips picnic sculptures paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 9,979 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Except for all the drug smoking homeless people this is a great spot.
Lovely scenery in the park as well as great skyline to look at.
Swan boats are cute.
Splash area for kids is a great idea

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

It's lovely to see a park in a city and Boston has certainly got it's green areas.
Great to walk through and relax in.
Has everything you need. Information points, restrooms, ect.
Street vendors around perimeter too.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Toller_1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Totally surprised by the Public Gardens. Beautiful place to walk and picnic. Don't miss the "make Way For Ducklings" statue.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank 361michaelm361
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

The Boston Public Garden is just lovely from it’s well maintained flower beds to its statuary. The duck and ducklings statues, memorializing Robert McCloskey’s Make Way for Duckings is the icing on the cake. Don’t miss this beautiful part of Boston.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Sylvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

We walked through here most days as we walked everywhere during our trip
It is a very relaxing spot and the flowers are beautiful if not passing take a detour and make sure you visit !

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank plainchoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews