We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Boston: North End to Freedom Trail - Food & History Walking Tour
1,265

Book in advance
from
$85.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Boston Public Garden
from $85.84
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (9,980)
Filter reviews
9,979 results
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan boats beautiful park duck statues flower beds people watch green space public park frog pond freedom trail ducklings trees stroll benches tulips picnic sculptures paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
594 - 599 of 9,979 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

This park is a beautiful place, definitely a must see on your trip to Boston. We came during Memorial Day weekend and it was busy. The views in this park are so pretty, all the flowers were in bloom. Would love to come back to this park again.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank nicrenee9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

The Garden was full of multicolored tulips in May! It is always so beautifully maintained...kudos to the multitude of gardeners that keep it so splendid. We usually travel to Boston in the fall but the spring was amazingly beautiful. Walk thru the gardens, exercise, relax or entertain yourself in this jewel of the city.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank drasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

This was a family visit on the day before Memorial Day, a sunny, warm (85 degrees) beautiful day that attracted large crowds.

While there were people seemingly "everywhere", there was still an atmosphere of calm and quiet and relaxation.

This sizable area was clean despite the large crowds.

Love it here!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

The park is beautiful and clean and a wonderful place to visit. We walked around with the family during our trip to Boston and wished we could stay longer. Peaceful and beautiful.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Inka335
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 28, 2019

This garden is gorgeous in its serenity, with flowers, trees, and tranquility in the middle of an otherwise boisterous city. There's plenty of space to sit and relax if you're feeling overwhelmed, and there are many opportunities to people-watch. You can take a swan boat on the lake or listen to any number of musicians performing for free around every bend on the path. Definitely take some time to enjoy this space.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank dustythoughts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews