We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Boston: North End to Freedom Trail - Food & History Walking Tour
1,265

Book in advance
from
$85.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Boston Public Garden
from $85.84
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (9,980)
Filter reviews
9,979 results
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,174
2,500
286
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan boats beautiful park duck statues flower beds people watch green space public park frog pond freedom trail ducklings trees stroll benches tulips picnic sculptures paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 9,979 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

This is a quite public garden. There are a number of flowers with different kinds. Many people take photos here.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank LNKHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Stunning park right next to Boston Common park. Beautiful flowers, well kept and gorgeous in the sunshine. We walked through thus park every day.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank laneybobs62
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

In spite of the weather the gardens are beautiful. The tulips were out and we're spectacular. Make sure you see the ducklings sculptures and Romeo and Juliet, the resident swans. Lovely space in the middle of the city

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank 631traceyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

The Boston public garden is a lovely park and in the spring on a lovely day is absolutely worth it.The tulips and trees in bloom were beautiful. It is a small park so you will not spend too much time here unless you go on the swan boats which seem like a fun activity if you have kids. Perfect place to start freedom trail walk on your own or with a tour.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Aricrsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

The tulips were amazing in a wide variety of colors. Lots of green grass and trees. Places to sit and rest or people watch. Wanted to do the boat rides but the line was so long I would not have had enough time to make my dinner reservation. But it sure looked like fun.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Hialeah73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews