We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum
from $29.95
More Info
from $45.15
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $449.90
More Info
Reviews (6,386)
Filter reviews
6,386 results
Traveler rating
4,244
1,581
415
96
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,244
1,581
415
96
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews re enactment town meeting interactive experience gift shop all ages short film history lesson american revolution samuel adams a lot of fun actors character overboard throwing replica huzzah roles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 6,386 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Great "living" museum. The cast never breaks character and they have so much knowledge. Not to be missed.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank 361michaelm361
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We love to share guests comments with our employees. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

This was fun but I thought the beginning part (town meeting) was sort of boring. My husband and I had fun throwing tea overboard and everything else that followed.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank prepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

We are glad you had a fun time. Thank you for leaving a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

Visited right after it opened for the day on a Thursday so the group wasn’t very big. The role players did a very good job of telling the story of the tea party in an engaging and educational manner. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Boston.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank andyo867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Family enjoyed the experience of living the times leading up to and being part of the Boston tea party.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank recenttra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Very educational and a lot of fun. However, it was way to long. Even I was starting to lose my attention.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank missouth65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer G, Guest Relations Manager at Boston Tea Party Ships & Museum, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We find our guests feedback helpful for improving our tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews