We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Asheville
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun

We did the Mystery Lodge room and had a blast. It took us a while to get going but we got out. The... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
CoquinaRat
,
Cape Fear, North Carolina
Weekend Fun

We had such a great time with the submarine escape game! It was challenging but super fun!! The... read more

Reviewed January 11, 2020
gambillkennedy
,
Johnson City, Tennessee
Read all 70 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Asheville
from $20.52
More Info
from $32.83
More Info
from $132.31
More Info
from $37.95
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
63
6
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
63
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mystery lodge bunker room super fun owners are super friendly success rate team building activity lots of fun submarine puzzles blast props enthusiasts immersive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We had such a great time with the submarine escape game! It was challenging but super fun!! The staff was extremely engaging and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank gambillkennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

We have done numerous games and this ranks up there with the better games. It was challenging and we did not break the 1 hour mark but had a good time with the three of us. All props worked and it was clean. Nice staff, well done.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank PhantomB222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

First time in an escape room. Great experience. We did the Mystery Lodge and it was a nice challenge for myself and my husband. We were slow to start so we wasted about 20 mins. I have no doubt if we had taken a hint we would have made it on time. We ended up going 4 mins over the hour. The owners were so awesome and obviously very clever to have created this. We want to go back and do the submarine room tomorrow. So glad this was suggested on TripAdvisor. I enjoy this site. So helpful when making plans.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank AvaS169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

The famile was in Asheville on a reunion and was looking for somethng that we could do out of the heat and rain. Great place! The staff was very nice and helpfulll. We really enjoyed our visit.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

What a wonderful experience! Loved it. One of the best rooms we have ever played. Escaped with time left on the clock ! Impressive submarine experience, very family friendly

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Jess_mohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews