We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville- Tunnel Road
Nearby Hotels
$115
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$169
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$164
$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$259
$188
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Residences at Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Grove Park Inn(Asheville)
$289
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,553)
Filter reviews
1,553 results
Traveler rating
1,065
348
91
32
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,065
348
91
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon thurscomplimentary dinnerevening receptionfull size refrigeratorseparate bedroomindoor poolking suitesmall kitchentunnel roadfree shuttleshuttle servicehot breakfastbreakfast staffliving areaclose to downtownwould stay here againgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
960 - 965 of 1,553 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We usually stay at Hilton properties and this one was in line with our experience at other Homewood Suites - clean, newer property, friendly staff who works hard. No better nor no worse than any other Homewood we've stayed at. I'd recommend it if you're looking for a place close to downtown/Biltmore/UNC. Also, they do have an evening shuttle into town although it's not advertised.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twingles2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our 30th Anniversary weekend. The hotel was easy to find, the lobby was beautiful. The hot breakfast was very good. The rooms were big and the bed was very comfortable. We will stay there next time we go to Asheville.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 604patriciah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

We loved the rooms at Homewood suites. The full kitchens and complimentary breakfast were great! All areas of the room was clean and ready for us to stay. We had a good experience here. Very nice staff and facilities. I wouls stay here again!

Thank mhsullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Our family went to Asheville to attend my Aunt's funeral. We traveled from Hawaii, Pennsylvania and Baltimore. We had an exceptional experience with your Hotel. You have a very comforting employee there by the name of Tracy who worked in the food service area. She made all of us feel at home and offered her services to assist us with our stay. It was like being home for all of us and being taken care of by a relative. Great Job Tracy and Thanks!

Room Tip: Ask for times the food and beverage services begin and end.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Our family did a lot of searching and decided on this location. it is about 5 min drive from downtown and just off the highway. We loved the hotel, the happy hour with the small meal. My kids loved the indoor pool. The rooms were very spacious and the staff was very accommodating. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravisRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews