We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn Asheville - Biltmore West(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clarion Inn Biltmore Village(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$99
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Asheville Tunnel Road(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$128
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Asheville(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$166
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Residences at Biltmore(Asheville)(Great Value!)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$797
$429
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveler rating
1,119
361
95
34
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,119
361
95
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon thurscomplimentary dinnerevening receptionfull size refrigeratorseparate bedroomking suiteindoor poolsmall kitchentunnel roadshuttle servicehot breakfastfree shuttleliving areaclose to downtownhome away from homewould stay here againfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
1,234 - 1,239 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is nice and conveniently located. Our only problem with the hotel is that in Room 414 or 415. --You can hear the plumbing through the wall. So, throughout the night, we were frequently awaken by the sound of water gushing through the walls-perhaps the room is located next to the boiler room. Needless to say, we did not have a good night's sleep as a result. Thus, while overall, I think the hotel is nice and would stay again, I would EXPRESSLY request NOT to be placed to the boiler room and particularly Rm. 414 or 415.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Wow! What a nice place to stay. Very convenient to everything. All the amenities you would expect and some more.....full breakfast, dinner and all the wine and beer you can drink. Very clean, staff very courteous, helpful and quiet!!!! Check-in and check-out a breeze! Price was very, very good. Beats all the bed and breakfasts and the high dollar hotels downtown. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MichaelB14570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Beautiful property and excellent staff. The staff will go out of their way to assist guests and they are extremely helpful and courteous. The manager's reception (dinner) in the evening is one of the best i have experienced. Highly recommend this property anytime visits Asheville.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We had a 2 queen suite and were extremely comfortable. Good breakfast, helpful staff and great location. We used the pool, hot tub and gym facilities. The kitchen in the suite allowed us to cook when we wanted and prepare lunch for our day trips. We stayed for 6 nights and travel around the area including Warren Wilson College, West Asheford, Black Mountain and the town of Asheford. We could not have been happier.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ITS20-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We selected this hotel because of a previous excellent experience at a Homewood Suites and we wanted a suite because of our 4 night stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and professional. The breakfast offerings were very good with a relatively wide selection to satisfy the health conscious as well as the hearty eaters. Dinner with adult beverages was available Monday to Thursday evenings. It was not gourmet but reasonably tasty, filling and the price was "right" (free - although certainly calculated in the room rate). Most of the major national restaurants were in close proximity such as Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster, Applebees, etc. One would have to venture out further to dine at a place with a local flavor. Our first two days we concentrated on touring the Biltmore Estate and Biltmore Village - both about 15 minutes from the hotel and an easy drive. All in all the hotel met all of our expectations and we certainly would stay there again.

Room Tip: Join the Hilton Honors program even if you don't travel or stay at a Hilton often. We were able to select and reserve our room on-line a day before our arrival - top floor and away from the elevator and ice machine.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews